Compare the Best Brokerage Accounts for US Stocks 2021

The US stock market lists many of the world’s most profitable companies and is a great way to diversify your investment portfolio. There are dozens of brokerage platforms in Hong Kong, making it difficult to know which brokerage account is best for you. Our experts have analysed every brokerage firm in Hong Kong to identify the best accounts for beginner investors, expert traders, and investors looking for low fees.

ProviderBest For:Min. HK CommissionMin. US Commission
SoFi Hong KongLow commissions and platform feesHK$0US$0
TD AmeritradeUS$0 commission fees on online stock, ETF, and options tradesN/AUS$0
Charles SchwabLow fees but high minimum depositN/AUS$0
Valuable CapitalAffordable fees with competitive customer service optionsHK$3US$0.99
uSMART SecuritiesStock selection assistance and low commissionsHK$0US$0
Interactive BrokersBroad variety of market access and trading optionsHK$18US$0.35
Saxo MarketsMost extensive market access and professional assistanceHK$40US$3
Min. Fees shown are for highest level accounts

The following are our picks for the best brokerage accounts in Hong Kong for US stocks. We compared and analysed each brokerage's commissions, platform fees, trading options, international market access and customer support features to identify the best options. When choosing a broking account, we recommend first comparing fees and commissions and then focusing on other features like available financial products and international market access.

SoFi Hong KongLow commissions and platform feesHK$0US$0
TD AmeritradeUS$0 commission fees on online stock, ETF, and options tradesN/AUS$0
Charles SchwabLow fees but high minimum depositN/AUS$0
Valuable CapitalAffordable fees with competitive customer service optionsHK$3US$0.99
uSMART SecuritiesStock selection assistance and low commissionsHK$0US$0
Interactive BrokersBroad variety of market access and trading optionsHK$18US$0.35
Saxo MarketsMost extensive market access and professional assistanceHK$40US$3
Min. Fees shown are for highest level accounts

The following are our picks for the best brokerage accounts in Hong Kong for US stocks. We compared and analysed each brokerage's commissions, platform fees, trading options, international market access and customer support features to identify the best options. When choosing a broking account, we recommend first comparing fees and commissions and then focusing on other features like available financial products and international market access.

Low Fee Brokerage Accounts

Costs and fees associated with trading should be the first thing you consider when selecting a brokerage account. Fees are incurred whether or not you profit on your investment and quickly erode your profits, especially when investing in international markets. It would help if you first focused on commissions and platform fees charged on every transaction, and then look at custody fees and other administrative costs.

SoFi Hong Kong Brokerage Account

Consider this if you are looking for low fee trading for US and HK stocks

  • Receive 10 SoFi points when you open an account
HK Stocks & ETF CommissionHK$0
US Stocks & ETF CommissionUS$0
Platform FeeHK$0/transaction

SoFi Hong Kong is the cheapest online brokerage platform you can use for both US and Hong Kong trading. SoFi charges no commissions or platform fees to trade US stocks and ETFs, while other firms charge between US$0.99 and US$18 per transaction. SoFi has no signup fees or minimum balance requirement, other than the government-mandated HK$10,000 deposit minimum required to set up any brokerage account.


SoFi account holders can trade on margin, read investing insights from professionals, and earn SoFi Points which are redeemable for stocks and other rewards. SoFi will soon offer fractional shares to consumers, which means you can own affordable slices of even the most expensive stocks like Apple and Amazon.

One drawback of the SoFi Hong Kong platform is that it currently only offers services for US and Hong Kong stocks and ETFs, so traders looking for A-shares or access to other markets may want to consider another brokerage. Altogether, SoFi Hong Kong is a great no-fee choice for investing in the US stock market.

TD Ameritrade Brokerage Account

Consider this if you are looking for seamless US trading and educational resources

  • Receive US$100 transfer fee rebate when you transfer at least US$3,500 from another brokerage firm in 1st 2mo of opening account, end date:
  • ,
  • ,
HK Stocks & ETF CommissionN/A
US Stocks & ETF CommissionUS$0
Platform FeeHK$0/transaction

TD Ameritrade is a great choice for investors looking to trade US stocks with no commission fees. You can enjoy commission-free online stock, ETF, and option trades and use free stock quotes and educational resources to inform your investments with TD Ameritrade.


While a TD Ameritrade brokerage account is a good choice for seamless US market access, this account does not offer Hong Kong stocks and financial products. Investors seeking a brokerage account with more diverse market access may want to consider another service like SoFi Hong Kong or Valuable Capital.

Charles Schwab Hong Kong U.S. Dollar Account

Consider this if you want commission-free US trades and a Security Guarantee

HK Stocks & ETF CommissionN/A
US Stocks & ETF CommissionUS$0
Platform FeeHK$0/transaction

Charles Schwab Hong Kong U.S. Dollar Account offers consumers access to American stocks, ETFs, Bonds, and American Depositary Receipts (ADRs) with no platform fees and no custodian fees. The Schwab brokerage account stands out for its Schwab Security Guarantee which covers 100% of losses in any account due to unauthorized activity.


The Schwab brokerage account’s biggest downside is its high US$25,000 minimum deposit required to open an account. It is, therefore, best suited for wealthier consumers who are interested in investing significantly in US stocks.

Best Beginner Accounts for US Stocks

New investors should prioritise finding a brokerage with reasonable trading fees and excellent educational resources to help make informed decisions. Beginners should focus on low or no fees and robust customer support rather than market access or advanced trading techniques.

Valuable Capital Brokerage Account

Consider this if you want low commissions and award-winning customer service

  • Receive 1 free share of NIO.US by opening an acccount, end date March 31 2021
  • Receive HK Stocks Real-time quotes for 20 days (worth HK$288) w/ HK$20k deposit; HK$300 coupon for successful referral, end date 31 January 2021
HK Commission (min.)0.03% (HK$3)
HK Platform FeeHK$15/order
US Commission (min.)US$0.0049/share (US$0.99)
US Platform FeeUS$0.005/share
A-Shares Commission (min.)0.01% (CN¥5)
A-Shares Platform Fee15CN¥/order

The Valuable Capital Brokerage Account offers new investors broad market access with low fees and impressive customer service. Consumers pay as little as HK$18 total per order of Hong Kong Stocks or ETFs and US$0.99 for US stocks.


Valuable Capital has been recognized by numerous journals and finance organizations for its customer support and innovation. It offers 24/7 online customer service in multiple languages and boasts a robust trading community with millions of users to connect with.

Beginner investors should note that the Valuable Capital Brokerage Account has higher fees for US trades than several other brokers. However, its great customer support and access to A-shares make it a good choice for safe and diversified investing across multiple markets.

uSMART Securities Brokerage Account

Consider this if you are looking for specialised stock selection assistance and low commissions

  • Enjoy free 2 month HK Stock LV2 Real-Time Streaming Quote valued at HK$532, end date
  • , end date
  • , end date
CommissionPlatform Fee
$0 Commission PlanHK$0 first 90 days, then 0.03%HK$12
$0 Platform Fee Plan0.025%-0.08% (HK$8 min.)HK$0
High Frequency Plan0.03% (no min.)HK$1-HK$18
PRO Plan0.06% (no min.)HK$18
Platform Fees are incurred per transaction
US CommissionUS$0
US Platform Fee (min.)US$0.005/share (US$1.50/transaction)
A-Shares Commission (min.)0.02% (CN¥5/transaction)
A-Shares Platform FeeCN¥12/transaction
uSMART PRO Account incurs US$0.10 commission on US stocks and 0.8% commission on A-Shares

uSMART Securities is worth considering for beginner investors who trade mostly Hong Kong and US stocks and want extensive assistance when selecting investments. Account holders pay HK$0 commission (HK$0-HK$12 transaction fees) for Hong Kong stocks for the first 90 days of trading and US$0 commission (US$1.50 transaction fee) on US stocks indefinitely.


Depending on your preferences, you can opt for either a "$0 Commissions" plan (flat HK$12 platform fee per transaction) or "$0 Platform fee plan" (commission ranging from 0.08%-0.025%, HK$8 minimum per transaction).

Although other brokerages like TD Ameritrade and SoFi have even lower commissions for investing in US stocks, uSMART still offers competitive rates and assistance from an AI Smart Ranking. This tool provides scores and rankings of individual stocks and analyses pertinent economic and financial developments around the world.

Best Online Brokerage Accounts for Expert Investors

Experienced investors looking for broad access to international markets and advanced trading techniques should definitely consider these brokerage accounts. Expert investors with large accounts or high trading frequency can take advantage of tiered pricing structures or volume-based savings not usually accessible to casual traders. While these brokerage accounts have higher commission fees than the low fee accounts listed above, they may still be worth it for more advanced traders.

Interactive Brokers Brokerage Account

Consider this if you are a high-frequency or margin trader seeking access to a broad range of markets and products

  • Not currently offering promotions
  • US Stocks
  • (min.)
  • HK Stocks
  • (min.)
  • A-Shares
  • (min.)
Fixed
  • US$0.05
  • (US$1)*
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$18)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)
Tiered
  • US$0.0005-US$0.0035
  • (US$0.35)
  • 0.015%-0.08%
  • (HK$4-HK$12)
  • 0.015%-0.08%
  • (CN¥3-CN¥15)
* US ETFs have no transaction fees for Fixed account holders. Tiered Account commissions vary on monthly trading value

Expert investors looking for broad market access and a wide range of products should consider Interactive Brokers. This brokerage offers both a Fixed and Tiered pricing structure, allowing frequent traders to achieve a lower cost per trade. Those comfortable with margin trading can also take advantage of Interactive Brokers' 2.50% margin rate–the lowest on the market.


Unlike most commission-fee brokers, Interactive Brokers account holders can trade on futures, spot currencies, metals, bonds, mutual funds and more. You can use an Interactive Brokers brokerage account to trade in 33 countries including US markets.

Beginner investors or those looking for low-fee access to US markets might be better off with a brokerage like SoFi Hong Kong. Interactive Brokers is optimised for aggressive investors looking for extensive access to different markets and investment vehicles.

Saxo Markets Brokerage Account

Consider this if you are a day trader looking for the widest variety of international market access

AccountUS (min.)HK (min.)A-Shares (min.)
ClassicUS$0.10 (US$10)0.08% (HK$40)0.08% (CN¥15)
PlatinumUS$0.085 (US$7)0.08% (HK$40)0.08% (CN¥15)
VIPUS$0.007(US$3)0.08% (HK$40)0.08% (CN¥15)
Account
  • US
  • (min.)
  • HK
  • (min.)
  • A-Shares
  • (min.)
Classic
  • US$0.10
  • (US$10)
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$40)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)
Platinum
  • US$0.085
  • (US$7)
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$40)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)
VIP
  • US$0.007
  • (US$3)
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$40)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)

Saxo Markets has an extensive list of investment products and services for advanced traders. You can take advantage of these services, but you will pay higher fees for it. Consumers can invest in more than 40,000 financial products across 36 exchanges worldwide, including bonds, mutual funds, forex, commodities, futures, options and more.


You should note that Saxo brokerage accounts are relatively expensive compared to several other options in Hong Kong. Each Saxo membership level has a different minimum deposit ranging from US$2,000 (equivalent to HK$15,500) at the Classic level to US$1,000,000 (equivalent to HK$7,750,000) at the VIP level.

Therefore, Saxo Markets brokerage accounts are a better fit for professional traders with large accounts who plan on taking advantage of the full range of financial products and exclusive services.

How To Choose

The key when selecting an online brokerage or securities account is to find a balance between low costs and features that fit your trading needs. Regardless of your trading needs, keeping commissions and other fees low is an important part of protecting the overall return on your investments.


You should also be sure to choose an account that provides the appropriate level of customer service, market access and trading options for you. This will vary based on your individual preferences, but we strongly recommend you compare commissions and fees first, followed by additional features and options.

Finally, while some internet brokers offer enticing promotional offers like rebates or free shares, these are often subject to change, so the underlying costs and features of the brokerage platform should hold priority over these.

Additional Fees

On top of commissions and platform fees charged on every trade, online brokerages often charge other fees like custody, security transfer (both inward and outward) and dividend collection fees. These fees can vary widely between brokerages, so be sure to consider them when comparing accounts. To help simplify the process, we have listed some of the most prevalent fees below, along with a range of what you might expect to pay.

Custody Fee*HK$0-HK$300 p.a.
Transfers In Fee0.0%-0.5% transaction value per stock
Transfer Out FeeHK$0-HK$500 per stock
Dividend Collection Fee0.0%-0.5% of dividend
* Most Online brokerages offer custody fee waivers

Regardless of broker, every trade in Hong Kong is subject to fees charged by various governmental bodies. Although these fees are unavoidable, you should still be aware of them as they can dramatically cut into any returns you may have on an individual trade or investment.

HK Government Stamp Duty0.1% of transaction amount
SEHK Trading Fee0.005% of transaction amount
SFC Transaction Levy0.0027% of transaction amount
CCASS Stock Settlement Fee0.002% of transaction amount (HK$2 min., HK$100 max.)
SEC Transaction Fee0.00221% of transaction amount
US Trading Activity FeeUS$0.000119/share (US$0.01 min,. US$5.95 max.)
* SEC and US Trading Fees are only charged on the sale of US securities

FAQs

The US stock market opens at 0930 EST (2230 HKT) and closes at 1600 EST (0500 HKT).

You can easily open an account with most brokerages online by simply applying through their platform. Generally, brokerages offer accounts regardless of deposit amount, although banks may require a minimum deposit and you can potentially get lower commission fees by depositing more money with a brokerage.

Due to its combination of low fees and helpful resources like 24/7 digital support and an online trading community, our team determined that Valuable Capital offers the best brokerage for investors who are just starting out. It's crucial that you find a broker with low commissions and fees and customer service features to support you as you begin investing.

Many brokerages have no minimum deposit requirement. However, the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong does require an initial minimum deposit of HK$10,000.

Methodology

To determine which online brokerages are the best for trading US stocks, we collected and compared the fees, commissions, market access, trading options and customer service offerings from dozens of online brokerages in Hong Kong.

Online Brokerages Included in ValueChampion's Study
CNCBIDah Sing BankE-TradeEverbright Sun Hung KaiFundsupersmart
FutuHang SengHSBCHuatai InternationalInteractive Brokers
Phillip Securities GroupSaxo MarketsSoFi Hong KongStandard CharteredTD Ameritrade
Direct SpotuSMART SecuritiesValuable Capital LimitedWebull SecuritiesWing Fung Financial Group
Charles SchwabFuyuan Securities LTD
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as a Legislative Fellow as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross and received multiple scholarships for Chinese language studies, including the State Department Critical Language Scholarship.

比較香港最佳美股戶口 2021

美股市場涵蓋了全球盈利最豐厚的眾多企業,是豐富投資組合的絕佳途徑。香港的股票交易平台多達幾十家,消費者往往難以挑選出最適合自己的股票戶口。我們的專業分析師分析比較了香港的每一個股票交易平台,以評選出最適合投資新手、專業投資者,以及希望避免高額費用的投資者之股票戶口。

供應商優點:最低港股佣金最低美股佣金
SoFi Hong Kong佣金及平台費較低HK$0US$0
德美利證券網上股票、交易所買賣基金和期權交易皆收取零佣金N/AUS$0
嘉信理財費用較低,但開設帳戶最低金額較高N/AUS$0
華盛資本証券費用較低,優質客戶服務HK$3US$0.99
盈立證券提供選股協助及較低佣金HK$0US$0
盈透證券更廣的交易市場範圍及多元交易產品HK$18US$0.35
盛寶金融最廣的交易市場範圍及專業支援服務HK$40US$3
所示最低費用適用於最高級別戶口

以下為我們評選出的香港最佳美股證券戶口,透過比較每間證券行的經紀佣金、交易平台費、交易產品、國際交易市場範圍、客戶支援服務等方面得出。在選擇交易平台時,我們建議閣下先比較平台費及佣金,再對比其他方面,例如可交易的金融產品及國際交易市場範圍。

SoFi Hong Kong佣金及平台費較低HK$0US$0
德美利證券網上股票、交易所買賣基金和期權交易皆收取零佣金N/AUS$0
嘉信理財費用較低,但開設帳戶最低金額較高N/AUS$0
華盛資本証券費用較低,優質客戶服務HK$3US$0.99
盈立證券提供選股協助及較低佣金HK$0US$0
盈透證券更廣的交易市場範圍及多元交易產品HK$18US$0.35
盛寶金融最廣的交易市場範圍及專業支援服務HK$40US$3
所示最低費用適用於最高級別戶口

以下為我們評選出的香港最佳美股證券戶口,透過比較每間證券行的佣金、交易平台費、交易產品、國際交易市場範圍、客戶支援服務等方面得出。在選擇交易平台時,我們建議閣下先比較平台費及佣金,再對比其他方面,例如可交易的金融產品及國際交易市場範圍。

低收費股票戶口

在挑選股票戶口時,消費者應首先考慮經紀佣金和手續費是否夠實惠。不論股票是升是跌,您都需支付這些費用。其將抵扣部分收益,尤其是在投資國際股市時。因此,消費者應最先關注每宗交易都會產生的佣金和交易平台費,其次再比較託管費及其他行政費用。

SoFi Hong Kong股票戶口

Consider this if 您希望找到收費低的港股、美股戶口

  • 於推廣期內經SoFi App成功開戶並存入HK$10,000或以上資金滿30天,即可獲一股Uber (US:UBER)/Slack (US:WORK)/Oracle (US:ORCL), end date: 2021年2月1日
  • ,
  • ,
港股及交易所買賣基金佣金HK$0
美股及交易所買賣基金佣金US$0
交易平台費HK$0/筆
SoFi Hong Kong是收費最低的美股港股網上股票交易平台,免除美股及交易所買賣佣金及平台費。而其他公司則會收取每宗交易US$0.99-US$18的費用。另外,SoFi Hong Kong未設開戶手續費或最低結餘要求,僅有政府規定的開戶時首筆存款不低於HK$10,000的要求。


SoFi戶口持有人可進行孖展交易,獲得來自專業人士的投資洞見,還可賺取SoFi Point,並將其兌換股票及其他獎賞。SoFi還即將向消費者推出零碎股票計劃,這意味著閣下可以較低的投資額買入一些價格最昂貴的股票,包括Amazon、Apple等。

不過,SoFi Hong Kong的一大缺點是目前只提供美股、港股及交易所買賣基金交易服務。因此,若交易者想買賣A股或在其他交易市場進行買賣,則應考慮使用其他股票戶口。總體而言,SoFi Hong Kong是以零手續費買賣美股的絕佳選擇。

德美利證券股票戶口

Consider this if 閣下希望輕鬆交易美股,並獲取豐富教育資源

  • 開戶後首兩月內從另一家券商公司轉入最少US$3,500至德美利證券賬戶,可返還高達US$100的轉入費, end date:
  • ,
  • ,
港股及交易所買賣基金佣金N/A
美股及交易所買賣基金佣金US$0
交易平台費HK$0/筆交易
對於希望免佣交易美股的投資者,德美利證券是為絕佳選擇。網上股票、交易所買賣基金和期權交易皆免佣金,還提供免費實時報價和豐富教育資源,助力您充滿信心地作出投資決定。


儘管德美利證券股票戶口是買賣美股的便利之選,但其不支援港股及其他金融產品的買賣。希望在更廣範圍的市場進行交易的投資者,不妨考慮SoFi Hong Kong 或華盛資本証券等其他平台。

Charles Schwab 嘉信理財美元投資帳戶

Consider this if 閣下希望免佣交易美股並保障戶口安全

  • 目前無優惠活動
  • “閱讀我們的完整評論”
港股及交易所買賣基金佣金N/A
美股及交易所買賣基金佣金US$0
交易平台費HK$0/筆交易

Charles Schwab 嘉信投資賬戶的投資者可買賣美股、交易所買賣基金、債券及美國預託證券,且毋須支付平台費及託管費。該戶口還提供嘉信理財安全保證:若帳戶因未經授權的活動而蒙受損失,嘉信將作出百分百賠償。


嘉信投資戶口最大的缺點在於開戶需存入至少US$25,000的金額。因此,這款戶口最適合想進行大筆美股買賣的充裕消費者。

最適合美股投資新手的戶口

在挑選證券交易平台時,投資新手更應關注交易費是否實惠、平台是否提供有用教育資源等因素,這有助其作出明智投資決策。新晉投資者可將低收費(甚至免費)和優質支援服務作為考量重點,交易市場範圍及高級交易功能次之。

華盛資本証券戶口

Consider this if 閣下希望獲享較低佣金和金牌客戶服務

  • 成功註冊即可獲HK$30股金券和HK$50新股認購券, end date 2021年1月31日
  • 線上開戶,可獲HK$300股金券, end date 2021年1月31日
  • 首次存入HK$20,000,可獲價值HK$288之串流報價服務代金券;現有客戶成功推薦親朋好友開戶,可獲HK$300優惠券
  • 2021年1月31日
最低港股佣金0.03% (HK$3)
港股交易平台費HK$15/單
美股佣金(最低)US$0.0049/股 (US$0.99)
美股交易平台費US$0.005/股
A股佣金(最低)0.01% (CN¥5)
A股交易平台費CN¥15/單

華盛証券戶口為投資新手提供廣闊的交易市場、低廉費用以及優質的客戶服務。每單港股或交易所買賣基金交易,僅收取低至HK$18的費用,而每單美股交易費用為US$0.99。


華盛資本証券憑藉其卓越的客戶服務和創新性,贏得無數雜誌和金融機構的讚譽。平台提供7天24小時多語言網上客戶支援服務,以連結數百萬用戶的強大交易社區為傲。

不過,華盛證券戶口的美股交易收費比其他機構要高,這點值得投資新手注意。話雖如此,其卓越的客戶服務及A股交易服務可令客戶放心地在多個市場進行投資,使其成為一個不錯的選擇。

盈立證券戶口

Consider this if 閣下期望獲享專業選股協助及低廉佣金

  • 首次存款/ 轉倉金額達HK$50,000並滿足其他條件,可獲贈2股福特汽車 (US:F), end date 2021年3月7日
  • 首次存款/ 轉倉金額達HK$150,000並滿足其他條件,可獲贈2股AT&T(US:T), end date 2021年3月7日
  • 首次存款/ 轉倉金額達HK$300,000並滿足其他條件,可獲贈2股高露潔 (US:CL), end date 2021年12月31日
佣金交易平台費
$0佣金計劃首90日HK$0,之後0.03%HK$12
免交易平台費計劃0.025%-0.08%(最低HK$8)HK$0
高頻交易計劃0.03%(不設最低收費)HK$1-HK$18
PRO賬戶計劃0.06%(不設最低收費)HK$18
每宗交易均產生交易平台費
美股佣金US$0
美股交易平台費(最低)US$0.005/股(US$1.50/筆)
A股佣金(最低)0.02% (CN¥5/筆交易)
A股交易平台費CN¥12/筆交易
盈立證券PRO賬戶每筆美股交易收取US$0.10佣金,每筆A股交易收取0.8%佣金

對於主要交易港股及美股、想要獲得全面投資支援的投資新手而言,盈立證券戶口值得考慮。賬戶持有人在交易港股的首90日內毋需支付佣金(僅支付HK$0-HK$12的交易費),而交易美股永久免佣金(每筆交易收取US$1.50的交易費)。


您可根據個人偏好,加入「$0佣金計劃」(每筆交易固定收取HK$12交易平台費)或「免交易平台費計劃」(收取0.08%-0.025%佣金,每筆交易最低佣金為HK$8)。

雖然德美利證券SoFi等其他交易平台對美股買賣收取的經紀佣金更低,但盈立證券的費率亦極具競爭力,且提供AI智能診股協助。該工具對每隻股票進行評分及排名,還提供全球經濟及金融事件之客觀分析及資訊,非常實用。

最適合專業投資者的戶口

若閣下是經驗豐富的投資者,對廣泛的國際市場交易及高級交易工具感興趣,推薦您考慮以下股票戶口。交易金額較大或交易頻率較高的專業投資者可以受益於階梯式收費結構,以及基於交易額的費用減免(普通交易者通常無法享受此優惠)。雖然這些股票戶口收取的佣金對比上述戶口更高,但仍值得資深投資者考慮。

盈透證券戶口

Consider this if 閣下為高頻或孖展交易者,想在更廣的市場範圍進行更多元的交易

  • 目前無優惠活動
  • 美股
  • (最低)
  • 港股
  • (最低)
  • A股
  • (最低)
固定式
  • US$0.05
  • (US$1)
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$18)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)
階梯式
  • US$0.0005-US$0.0035
  • (US$0.35)
  • 0.015%-0.08%
  • (HK$4-HK$12)
  • 0.015%-0.08%
  • (CN¥3-CN¥15)
固定費率賬戶持有人交易美股交易所買賣基金毋須支付交易費。階梯式費率賬戶需支付的佣金因應每月交易額而有所不同
若閣下為資深投資者,希望在更廣泛的市場交易更多元化的金融產品,建議您考慮盈透證券戶口。其提供固定及階梯式兩種收費結構,令高頻交易者有機會降低每筆交易的成本。盈透證券的孖展息率為市場最低之2.50%,孖展交易常客可從中獲益不少。


不同於大多數免佣金證券商,盈透證券戶口持有人還可以交易期貨、即期外匯、金屬、證券、共同基金等產品交易,並且可以於包括美國在內的33個國家進行買賣。

對於投資新手或希望避免較高美股買賣費用之人士來說,類似SoFi Hong Kong的股票戶口可能更為合適。而盈透證券戶口更適合激進的投資者,可為其提供更廣泛的市場交易。

盛寶金融股票戶口

Consider this if 閣下為日內交易者,希望在範圍最廣的國際市場進行交易

賬戶美股(最低)港股(最低)A股(最低)
基本賬戶US$0.10 (US$10)0.08% (HK$40)0.08% (CN¥15)
白金賬戶US$0.085 (US$7)0.08% (HK$40)0.08% (CN¥15)
VIP賬戶US$0.007(US$3)0.08% (HK$40)0.08% (CN¥15)
賬戶
  • 美股
  • (最低)
  • 港股
  • (最低)
  • A股
  • (最低)
基本賬戶
  • US$0.10
  • (US$10)
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$40)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)
白金賬戶
  • US$0.085
  • (US$7)
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$40)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)
VIP賬戶
  • US$0.007
  • (US$3)
  • 0.08%
  • (HK$40)
  • 0.08%
  • (CN¥15)

Saxo 盛寶金融為資深投資者提供多元的金融產品交易選項及頂尖的客戶服務。您可以充分利用這些服務,前提是支付更多費用。消費者可以於世界各地36間交易所投資逾40,000款金融產品(包括證券、共同基金、外匯、大宗商品、期貨、期權等)。


盛寶金融相比香港其他平台收費更高。不同盛寶金融會員等級設有不同的最低存款要求:基本賬戶為US$2,000(相當於HK$15,500),VIP賬戶為US$1,000,000(相當於HK$7,750,000)。

有見及此,盛寶金融證券戶口更適合進行大額投資、希望充分利用平台多元金融產品及優質服務的專業投資者。

如何選擇

挑選網上證券交易平台及戶口的關鍵在平衡成本及功能——找到能符合您的投資需求、而費用又較低的選項。不論您的交易需求如何,低佣金、低收費對您的整體投資收益都至關重要。


同時,閣下亦需確保平台能提供優質的客戶服務,交易市場範圍以及交易產品都能符合您的預期。如何選擇取決於您的個人偏好,但我們強烈建議閣下先著眼於佣金和費用,之後對比其他特點及選項。

最後,雖然一些網上交易平台提供十分吸引人的優惠(如回贈及免費股票等),但優惠可能隨時變更。因此,相較於這些優惠,閣下應優先考慮交易平台的實際成本和功能。

其他費用

除了對每筆交易收取佣金和交易平台費,網上交易平台通常還會收取託管費、證券轉讓費(轉入及轉出)、代收股息費等費用。每家證券商的收費差異很大,在比較時應將此類成本考慮在內。為了方便您對比,我們在下方列出了平台最常收取的費用以及您可能需要支付的其他費用。

託管費*每年HK$0-HK$300
轉入手續費每股交易價的0.0%-0.5%
轉出手續費每股HK$0-HK$500
代收股息費股息的0.0%-0.5%
* 大多網上交易平台豁免託管費

不論透過哪個平台進行交易,相關政府部門都會對在香港的每筆交易征收費用。雖然這部分費用無法避免,但您仍然需要留意,因為他們可能會大幅減少您單筆交易或投資的收益。

香港政府印花稅交易金額的0.1%
香港股票交易所交易費交易金額的0.005%
香港證監會交易徵費交易金額的0.0027%
中央結算費交易金額的0.002%(最低HK$2,最高HK$100)
美國證交會交易費交易金額的0.00221%
美股交易活動費*US$0.000119/股(最低US$0.01,最高US$5.95)
美國證交會收費及美股交易費僅於交易美股證券時收取

常見問題解答

美股於美國東部時間09:30(香港時間22:30)開盤,東部時間16:00(香港時間05:00)收盤。

您可於大部分網上交易平台輕鬆開戶。通常來說,無論存款金額高低,交易平台都會允許開戶,但銀行可能會設有最低存款要求。存入證券戶口的金額越大,就越有可能享受到更低的佣金。

經分析,我們的團隊認為華盛証券最適合投資新手使用。其不僅收費低,還提供7天24小時網絡支援服務、網上交易社區等有用資源。剛入門時,您需要找到一個佣金和收費較低、可為新手提供最佳客戶服務的平台。

很多證券商不設最低存款要求。然而,香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(證監會)要求首筆存款額應不低於HK$10,000。

研究方法

為了挑選出最佳美股交易平台,我們收集並對比了香港數十個網上交易平台的費用、佣金、交易市場範圍、交易產品以及客戶服務。

研究方法

為了分析出哪些網上交易平台最適合什麼類型的消費者,我們收集並對比了香港數十個網上交易平台的費用、佣金、市場准入、交易產品以及客戶服務。

ValueChampion研究所涵蓋的網上交易平台
中信銀行(國際)大新銀行億創證券光大新鴻基FSMCharles Schwab嘉信
富途證券恒生滙豐華泰國際盈透證券
輝立証券Saxo 盛寶金融SoFi Hong Kong渣打德美利證券
Direct Spot證券戶口盈立證券華盛証券微牛證券永豐金融集團
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as a Legislative Fellow as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross and received multiple scholarships for Chinese language studies, including the State Department Critical Language Scholarship.