Standard Chartered Credit Cards: Which Best Fits Your Lifestyle?

Standard Chartered offers some of the most competitive credit cards on the market with great benefits like no annual fee for customers with SC bank accounts. If you are looking for competitive cashback on your spend or top miles rebates for your transactions, these Standard Chartered cards might be a good choice for you.

Best Standard Chartered Air Miles Cards
Best Standard Chartered Credit Cards for Cashback
Best High Income Standard Chartered Credit Card

Compare Best Standard Chartered Credit Cards by Dollar Value

Based on an average monthly spend of HK$12,000, we analysed the best cash rebate credit cards on the market to estimate each card's value to consumers after 2 years, accounting for rebates and netting out annual fees. Note that value-to-consumer calculations depend heavily on individual spending habits, and intangible benefits like free travel insurance and airport lounge access are valuable but difficult to quantify.

A graph displaying how best Standard Chartered credit cards compare to one another in terms of their rewards
Best Standard Chartered Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Estimated 2-Year Dollar Value
Best Standard Chartered Air Miles Cards Best Standard Chartered Credit Cards for Cashback Best High Income Standard Chartered Credit Card

Compare Best Cashback Credit Cards by Dollar Value

Based on an average monthly spend of HK$12,000, we analysed the best cash rebate credit cards on the market to estimate each card's value to consumers after 2 years, accounting for rebates and netting out annual fees. Note that value-to-consumer calculations depend heavily on individual spending habits, and intangible benefits like free travel insurance and airport lounge access are valuable but difficult to quantify.

A graph displaying how best Standard Chartered credit cards compare to one another in terms of their rewards
Best Standard Chartered Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Estimated 2-Year Dollar Value

Best Standard Chartered Air Miles Cards

These Standard Chartered cards are very accessible to the average consumer and offer competitive miles rates across your spending. However, they lack the travel perks provided by some miles cards in Hong Kong.

Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard: Top Dining Miles & Banking Bonus

  • Up to 1.25mi/HK$1 on dining + rewards for SC banking activity
  • Promotions: Earn up to 5k miles on 1st HK$1k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Earn up to 13k miles on next HK$6.5k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Earn up to 22k miles on next HK$ 88k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard is a rare card that offers both highly competitive rewards for general spending and top miles rates in select spending categories. The 0.167 miles per HK$1 local spend is significantly higher than the 0.067 market average, and the 0.250 or more miles earned on HK$1 dining spend is a great feature considering many consumers use a significant portion of their budget eating out.


The HK$2,000 annual fee is relatively high by market standards, but this can be avoided by opening one of several bank account types with Standard Chartered, including an SC Bonus Payroll Account which has a monthly salary requirement of just HK$5,000. Additionally, consumers who use SC products or services including premium deposit, investments, insurance, mortgage loan, online banking and more will earn 70 miles per service per month.

The HK$96,000 minimum annual salary means average income earners can also access this card. The most significant drawback is that this SC card does not offer travel perks like lounge access or discounted limo services that competitor cards Citi PremierMiles Card or DBS World Mastercard afford their consumers. Altogether, Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard offers top miles rewards for general spending and boosted rates in relevant categories.

  • HK$96k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2,000, 1st yr waiver, waived w/ select Standard Chartered accounts
  • 0.750 miles per HK$1 spend with select local restaurants (1.250 miles on Mondays)
  • 0.250 miles per HK$1 dining, overseas & online spend
  • 0.167 miles per HK$1 other local spend
  • Earn up to 490 miles/mo with designated SC banking services
  • Stand-Out: Up to 1.25mi/HK$1 on dining + rewards for SC banking activity
  • Promotions: Earn up to 5k miles on 1st HK$1k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Earn up to 13k miles on next HK$6.5k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Earn up to 22k miles on next HK$ 88k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard is a rare card that offers both highly competitive rewards for general spending and top miles rates in select spending categories. The 0.167 miles per HK$1 local spend is significantly higher than the 0.067 market average, and the 0.250 or more miles earned on HK$1 dining spend is a great feature considering many consumers use a significant portion of their budget eating out.


The HK$2,000 annual fee is relatively high by market standards, but this can be avoided by opening one of several bank account types with Standard Chartered, including an SC Bonus Payroll Account which has a monthly salary requirement of just HK$5,000. Additionally, consumers who use SC products or services including premium deposit, investments, insurance, mortgage loan, online banking and more will earn 70 miles per service per month.

The HK$96,000 minimum annual salary means average income earners can also access this card. The most significant drawback is that this SC card does not offer travel perks like lounge access or discounted limo services that competitor cards Citi PremierMiles Card or DBS World Mastercard afford their consumers. Altogether, Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard offers top miles rewards for general spending and boosted rates in relevant categories.

  • HK$96k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2,000, 1st yr waiver, waived w/ select Standard Chartered accounts
  • 0.750 miles per HK$1 spend with select local restaurants (1.250 miles on Mondays)
  • 0.250 miles per HK$1 dining, overseas & online spend
  • 0.167 miles per HK$1 other local spend
  • Earn up to 490 miles/mo with designated SC banking services

Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card: Choose Between Miles or Cashback

  • 0.067 miles/HK$1 on all spend
  • Promotions: Receive HK$600 cashback w/ HK$8k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
  • Receive up to HK$200 cashback w/ account opening online or via app
If you are someone looking to earn competitive rewards across all of your spending, you should consider Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card. Cardholders have the choice of earning 0.067 miles per HK$1 local spend or receiving 0.4% cashback on their purchases, both of which are redeemed through the 360° Rewards programme. A convenient feature of the programme is that rewards never expire, meaning you can accumulate points and spend them on your own schedule.


While some consumers may prefer this card for its choice of cashback or miles, both rewards rates are eclipsed by other cards in the market, including other SC cards. Once the annual fee waiver expires after one year, the costs of Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card will nearly outweigh the benefits for the average consumer.

  • HK$150k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$1.8k, 1st yr waiver
  • 0.067 miles per HK$1 local spend
  • 0.4% cashback on local spend
  • No expiry of 360° Rewards Points
  • Stand-Out: 0.067 miles/HK$1 on all spend
  • Promotions: Receive HK$600 cashback w/ HK$8k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
  • Receive up to HK$200 cashback w/ account opening online or via app
If you are someone looking to earn competitive rewards across all of your spending, you should consider Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card. Cardholders have the choice of earning 0.067 miles per HK$1 local spend or receiving 0.4% cashback on their purchases, both of which are redeemed through the 360° Rewards programme. A convenient feature of the programme is that rewards never expire, meaning you can accumulate points and spend them on your own schedule.


While some consumers may prefer this card for its choice of cashback or miles, both rewards rates are eclipsed by other cards in the market, including other SC cards. Once the annual fee waiver expires after one year, the costs of Standard Chartered Platinum Credit Card will nearly outweigh the benefits for the average consumer.

  • HK$150k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$1.8k, 1st yr waiver
  • 0.067 miles per HK$1 local spend
  • 0.4% cashback on local spend
  • No expiry of 360° Rewards Points

Best Standard Chartered Credit Cards for Cashback

If you are someone who prefers a competitive rewards rate on all of your spending without the hassle of only using your card for certain purchases, this card may be a good choice for you. Some cashback credit cards offer higher rates in certain categories, but they often have rewards caps and spending requirements that Standard Chartered doesn’t.

Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card: No Limit Cashback With Top Base Rates

  • Unltd. 1.5% on general spend, 2% overseas
  • Promotions: Earn 25% cashback on 1st HK$4k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card is a great choice for consumers looking for no-hassle, uncapped cashback across all of their spending. The 1.5% cashback for spending in local currency is one of the top flat rates on the market and is ideal if you don’t like to limit your spending to purchases in specific categories.


This SC credit card’s 2% cashback for spending in foreign currencies makes it a great choice if you are a frequent traveller or someone who spends in foreign currencies online. However, while this card’s flat cashback rate is very competitive, consumers with a lower budget may be better off with a card like Hang Seng MPOWER Credit Card that offers higher rewards rates for spending in specific categories, as long as you don’t exceed the rewards caps with your spending.

Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card has a low minimum annual salary of HK$96,000, well below the HK$150,000 average salary in Hong Kong. When coupled with the perpetual annual fee waiver for banking customers, this card offers great cashback potential to SC loyalists on their local and international spend.

  • HK$96k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st yr waiver, waived w/ select Standard Chartered accounts
  • 2% cashback on foreign currency spend
  • 1.5% cashback on local currency spend
  • Visa Signature Privileges & The Good Life Year-Round Offers
  • Stand-Out: Unltd. 1.5% on general spend, 2% overseas
  • Promotions: Earn 25% cashback on 1st HK$4k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card is a great choice for consumers looking for no-hassle, uncapped cashback across all of their spending. The 1.5% cashback for spending in local currency is one of the top flat rates on the market and is ideal if you don’t like to limit your spending to purchases in specific categories.


This SC credit card’s 2% cashback for spending in foreign currencies makes it a great choice if you are a frequent traveller or someone who spends in foreign currencies online. However, while this card’s flat cashback rate is very competitive, consumers with a lower budget may be better off with a card like Hang Seng MPOWER Credit Card that offers higher rewards rates for spending in specific categories, as long as you don’t exceed the rewards caps with your spending.

Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card has a low minimum annual salary of HK$96,000, well below the HK$150,000 average salary in Hong Kong. When coupled with the perpetual annual fee waiver for banking customers, this card offers great cashback potential to SC loyalists on their local and international spend.

  • HK$96k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st yr waiver, waived w/ select Standard Chartered accounts
  • 2% cashback on foreign currency spend
  • 1.5% cashback on local currency spend
  • Visa Signature Privileges & The Good Life Year-Round Offers

Best High Income Standard Chartered Credit Card

This card offers very competitive air miles rewards as well as respective perks for frequent travellers. However, it has a very high annual salary requirement and requires cardholders to have a Standard Chartered Priority Banking account, which puts it out of reach for most Hong Kong consumers.

Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card: Top miles and Travel Perks for High Earners

  • Unltd. 1.5% on general spend, 2% overseas
  • Promotions: Receive HK$600 cashback w/ HK5k min. spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card is a good option for very high earners who are looking for top miles rewards and perks that make travelling more comfortable. The 0.133 miles per HK$1 local spend is twice the market average, and the rate increases to 0.200 miles for overseas purchases. You should note that this SC card does not offer boosted miles rewards for spend on airline reservations, such as competitor card American Express Cathay Pacific Credit Card.


If you are looking for a SC card that offers travel perks, this card may be a good fit for your lifestyle. Cardholders can enjoy a 48% discount on limo trips from Hong Kong International Airport to their residence, as well as 8 complimentary airport lounge visits per year.

While Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card has strong rewards potential, the requirements are prohibitive for most consumers. The HK$960,000 minimum annual salary is very high. Furthermore, only Standard Chartered Priority Banking clients are eligible for this card, and new accounts require either a minimum average daily balance of HK$1,000,000, a monthly salary of at least HK$80,000 or an outstanding mortgage of at least HK$4,000,000.

  • HK$960k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2,400 (perpetual waiver available)
  • 0.133 miles per HK$1 local spend
  • 0.200 miles per HK$1 overseas spend
  • Complimentary USD1000k travel insurance
  • Discounted airport limousine service
  • 8 free airport lounge visits/yr at participating airports
  • Stand-Out: Top miles rewards and travel perks
  • Promotions: Receive HK$600 cashback w/ HK5k min. spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online banking login in 1st 2mo
Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card is a good option for very high earners who are looking for top miles rewards and perks that make travelling more comfortable. The 0.133 miles per HK$1 local spend is twice the market average, and the rate increases to 0.200 miles for overseas purchases. You should note that this SC card does not offer boosted miles rewards for spend on airline reservations, such as competitor card American Express Cathay Pacific Credit Card.


If you are looking for a SC card that offers travel perks, this card may be a good fit for your lifestyle. Cardholders can enjoy a 48% discount on limo trips from Hong Kong International Airport to their residence, as well as 8 complimentary airport lounge visits per year.

While Standard Chartered Priority Banking Credit Card has strong rewards potential, the requirements are prohibitive for most consumers. The HK$960,000 minimum annual salary is very high. Furthermore, only Standard Chartered Priority Banking clients are eligible for this card, and new accounts require either a minimum average daily balance of HK$1,000,000, a monthly salary of at least HK$80,000 or an outstanding mortgage of at least HK$4,000,000.

  • HK$960k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2,400 (perpetual waiver available)
  • 0.133 miles per HK$1 local spend
  • 0.200 miles per HK$1 overseas spend
  • Complimentary USD1000k travel insurance
  • Discounted airport limousine service
  • 8 free airport lounge visits/yr at participating airports
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion, specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross.

比較香港最佳渣打信用卡2021

渣打銀行提供了一些市場上最具競爭力的信用卡,而且有各種優勢,例如持指定渣打帳戶的客戶無需支付年費。如果您希望在消費中賺取有競爭力的現金回贈或最高里數獎賞,這些渣打卡可能是您的理想選擇。

最佳渣打飛行里數卡
最佳渣打現金回贈卡
最佳渣打高入息卡

按現金價值比較渣打信用卡

以每月平均消費HK$12,000計算,我們分析了市場上最好的現金回贈信用卡,以估算2年後回贈給消費者的總價值,一併計算回贈並扣除年費。要注意,現金價值在很大程度上取決於消費習慣;而無形的福利(例如免費旅遊保險和使用機場貴賓室)雖然很有價值,但相對很難量化。

一張圖表,比較最佳渣打信用卡在獎賞方面的表現
以2年現金價值計算最佳渣打信用卡
最佳渣打飛行里數卡 最佳渣打現金回贈卡 最佳渣打高入息卡

按現金價值比較最佳回贈信用卡

以每月平均消費HK$12,000計算,我們分析了市場上最好的現金回贈信用卡,以估算2年後回贈給消費者的總價值,一併計算回贈並扣除年費。要注意,現金價值在很大程度上取決於消費習慣;而無形的福利(例如免費旅遊保險和使用機場貴賓室)雖然很有價值,但相對很難量化。

一張圖表,比較最佳渣打信用卡在獎賞方面的表現
以2年現金價值計算最佳渣打信用卡

最佳渣打飛行里數卡

以下的渣打信用卡對一般消費者來較易入手,而且為消費提供具競爭力的里數獎賞,但提供的旅遊禮遇可能不如香港一些其他里數卡

渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡:特選餐飲 + 銀行獎賞

  • 餐飲消費每HK$1可賺取高達1.25里數 + 渣打銀行業務賺取里數獎賞
  • 優惠: 首2個月內首HK$1,000消費可獲5,000里數
  • 首2個月消費達HK$6.500可獲13,000里數,或:
  • 首2個月消費達HK$88,000可獲高達22,000里數
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
  • 閱讀我們的完整評論
渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡是相當少有、可同時於一般消費和指定消費類別提供極具競爭力的里數獎賞。每HK$1本地消費可賺取0.167里數,遠高於市場平均水平0.067里數,而考慮到許多消費者將大部分預算用於外出用餐,每HK$1餐飲消費可賺取0.250里數以上的獎賞是一大賣點。


HK$2,000的年費相對於市場標準而言較高,但是持指定渣打銀行賬戶可獲豁免,其中包括渣打紅利出糧戶口,該賬戶的月薪要求僅為HK$5,000。此外,使用渣打產品或服務(包括Premium存款、投資、保險、按揭貸款、網上銀行等)的消費者,每項服務每月可額外獲得70里數。

最低入息要求僅為HK$96,000,所以收入一般的消費者也可以輕易獲得。最大的缺點是,這張卡不提供旅遊禮遇,例如競爭對手如Citi PremierMiles卡星展DBS World Mastercard提供的免費機場休息室服務和豪華轎車接送服務等。總括而言,渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡為一般消費提供最高里數,並在特定類別中提供升級獎賞。

  • 最低入息要求HK$96,000
  • 年費:每年HK$2,000,首年豁免,持部分渣打賬戶豁免
  • 於指定本地餐廳每消費HK$1可賺取0.750飛行里數(逢星期一可獲1.250里數)
  • 其他餐飲、海外或網上消費每HK$1即可賺取0.250里數
  • 一般消費每HK$1可賺取0.167里數
  • 使用指定的渣打銀行服務,每月最高可賺取490里數
  • 賣點: 餐飲消費每HK$1可賺取高達1.25里數 + 渣打銀行業務賺取里數獎賞
  • 優惠: 首2個月內首HK$1,000消費可獲5,000里數
  • 首2個月消費達HK$6.500可獲13,000里數,或:
  • 首2個月消費達HK$88,000可獲高達22,000里數
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
  • 閱讀我們的完整評論
渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡是相當少有、可同時於一般消費和指定消費類別提供極具競爭力的里數獎賞。每HK$1本地消費可賺取0.167里數,遠高於市場平均水平0.067里數,而考慮到許多消費者將大部分預算用於外出用餐,每HK$1餐飲消費可賺取0.250里數以上的獎賞是一大賣點。


HK$2,000的年費相對於市場標準而言較高,但是持指定渣打銀行賬戶可獲豁免,其中包括渣打紅利出糧戶口,該賬戶的月薪要求僅為HK$5,000。此外,使用渣打產品或服務(包括Premium存款、投資、保險、按揭貸款、網上銀行等)的消費者,每項服務每月可額外獲得70里數。

最低入息要求僅為HK$96,000,所以收入一般的消費者也可以輕易獲得。最大的缺點是,這張卡不提供旅遊禮遇,例如競爭對手如Citi PremierMiles卡星展DBS World Mastercard提供的免費機場休息室服務和豪華轎車接送服務等。總括而言,渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡為一般消費提供最高里數,並在特定類別中提供升級獎賞。

  • 最低入息要求HK$96,000
  • 年費:每年HK$2,000,首年豁免,持部分渣打賬戶豁免
  • 於指定本地餐廳每消費HK$1可賺取0.750飛行里數(逢星期一可獲1.250里數)
  • 其他餐飲、海外或網上消費每HK$1即可賺取0.250里數
  • 一般消費每HK$1可賺取0.167里數
  • 使用指定的渣打銀行服務,每月最高可賺取490里數

渣打白金信用卡:自選里數或現金回贈獎賞

  • 所有消費每HK$1固定回贈0.067里數
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費達HK$8,000可獲HK$600現金回贈
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
  • 透過網上或應用程式開戶可享高達HK$200現金回贈
  • 閱讀我們的完整評論
如果您希望在所有消費中都能獲得具競爭力的獎賞,可以考慮渣打白金信用卡 。持卡人可以選擇每消費HK$1賺取0.067里數或獲得0.4%的現金回贈,兩者均經360°全面賞進行兌換。該計劃的一個便利功能是獎賞永不過期,您可以累積積分並按自己的步伐進行兌換。


雖然某些消費者可能會選擇此卡作為現金回贈或里數獎賞的選擇,但兩項獎賞率都被市場上其他卡(包括其他渣打卡)比下去。而且當一年後年費豁免期滿後,渣打白金信用卡的費用將幾乎超過一般消費者可賺取的獎賞。

  • 最低入息要求HK$96.000
  • 年費:每年HK$1,800,首年豁免
  • 本地消費每HK$1可賺取0.067里數
  • 本地消費0.4%現金回贈
  • 360°全面賞積分不設有效期
  • 賣點: 所有消費每HK$1固定回贈0.067里數
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費達HK$8,000可獲HK$600現金回贈
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
  • 透過網上或應用程式開戶可享高達HK$200現金回贈
  • 閱讀我們的完整評論
如果您希望在所有消費中都能獲得具競爭力的獎賞,可以考慮渣打白金信用卡 。持卡人可以選擇每消費HK$1賺取0.067里數或獲得0.4%的現金回贈,兩者均經360°全面賞進行兌換。該計劃的一個便利功能是獎賞永不過期,您可以累積積分並按自己的步伐進行兌換。


雖然某些消費者可能會選擇此卡作為現金回贈或里數獎賞的選擇,但兩項獎賞率都被市場上其他卡(包括其他渣打卡)比下去。而且當一年後年費豁免期滿後,渣打白金信用卡的費用將幾乎超過一般消費者可賺取的獎賞。

  • 最低入息要求HK$96.000
  • 年費:每年HK$1,800,首年豁免
  • 本地消費每HK$1可賺取0.067里數
  • 本地消費0.4%現金回贈
  • 360°全面賞積分不設有效期

最佳渣打現金回贈卡

如果您希望所有消費都能獲得具競爭力的獎賞,而又不必指定消費類別,那麼這張卡可能是您的理想選擇。一些現金回贈信用卡 在某些類別中提供更高的回贈,但它們通常設有獎賞上限和渣打於所沒有的消費要求。

渣打Simply Cash Visa卡:最高無上限基本回贈率

  • 一般消費無上限1.5%現金回贈,海外消費升級至2%
  • 優惠: 首2個月內首HK$4,000消費可獲25%現金回贈
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
  • 閱讀我們的完整評論
渣打Simply Cash Visa卡 對於希望在所有消費中賺取簡單無上限現金回贈的消費者而言是一個絕佳的選擇。本地消費的1.5%現金回贈是市場上最高的固定回贈率之一。如果您不想將消費限於指定類別,這張卡是一個理想的選擇。


如果您經常出國旅遊或在網上以外幣消費,這張卡的2%外幣現金回贈使其成為一個不錯的選擇。但是,雖然其固定現金回贈率極具競爭力,但消費較低者可能會更喜歡使用恒生MPOWER卡 之類的信用卡,只要不超過獎賞上限,它就可以為特定類別的消費提供更高的獎賞率。

渣打Simply Cash Visa卡的最低入息為HK$96,000,遠低於香港的HK$150,000的平均年薪。加上銀行客戶的永久年費豁免,此卡為渣打的忠實客戶在本地和國際上的消費提供了巨大的現金回贈潛力。

  • 最低入息要求HK$96,000
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免,持部分渣打銀行賬戶豁免
  • 外幣簽帳2%現金回贈
  • 本地簽帳1.5%現金回贈
  • Visa Signature禮遇以及The Good Life全年優惠
  • 賣點: 一般消費無上限1.5%現金回贈,海外消費升級至2%
  • 優惠: 首2個月內首HK$4,000消費可獲25%現金回贈
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
  • 閱讀我們的完整評論
渣打Simply Cash Visa卡 對於希望在所有消費中賺取簡單無上限現金回贈的消費者而言是一個絕佳的選擇。本地消費的1.5%現金回贈是市場上最高的固定回贈率之一。如果您不想將消費限於指定類別,這張卡是一個理想的選擇。


如果您經常出國旅遊或在網上以外幣消費,這張卡的2%外幣現金回贈使其成為一個不錯的選擇。但是,雖然其固定現金回贈率極具競爭力,但消費較低者可能會更喜歡使用恒生MPOWER卡 之類的信用卡,只要不超過獎賞上限,它就可以為特定類別的消費提供更高的獎賞率。

渣打Simply Cash Visa卡的最低入息為HK$96,000,遠低於香港的HK$150,000的平均年薪。加上銀行客戶的永久年費豁免,此卡為渣打的忠實客戶在本地和國際上的消費提供了巨大的現金回贈潛力。

  • 最低入息要求HK$96,000
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免,持部分渣打銀行賬戶豁免
  • 外幣簽帳2%現金回贈
  • 本地簽帳1.5%現金回贈
  • Visa Signature禮遇以及The Good Life全年優惠

渣打Smart卡:品牌忠實顧客可獲優厚現金回贈

  • 5%現金回贈及3個月免息分期計劃
  • 優惠: 首2個月簽賬滿HK$4,000可獲25%現金回贈(滿額即可獲回贈HK$1,000)
  • 設立自動循環付款可獲HK$500現金回贈(每筆合資格交易可獲回贈HK$100)
  • 線上登記可獲HK$100現金回贈
  • 閱讀完整評論
渣打Smart卡為於特約商戶的簽賬提供誘人的5%現金回贈。特約商戶包括DON DON DONKI、759阿信屋、香港百佳特約店鋪、屈臣氏、OK便利店等。其他簽賬可賺取0.56%現金回贈,低於渣打Simply Cash Visa卡的1.5%固定回贈率,但依然優於市場平均之0.4%。


渣打Smart卡亦非常易入手,不設年費,最低入息要求較低(為HK$96,000),不收取外幣交易及現金透支手續費。此信用卡適合不介意在指定商戶消費、以賺取最高現金回贈的品牌忠實顧客。

  • 最低年入息要求為HK$96,000
  • 免收年費
  • 於特約商戶簽賬可賺5%現金回贈
  • 其他簽賬可賺0.56%現金回贈
  • 無限次3個月0息分期
  • 不設外幣交易手續費、年費及現金透支費
  • 「360°全面賞」網上換領平台
  • 優勢: 5%現金回贈及3個月免息分期計劃
  • 優惠: 首2個月簽賬滿HK$4,000可獲25%現金回贈(滿額即可獲回贈HK$1,000)
  • 設立自動循環付款可獲HK$500現金回贈(每筆合資格交易可獲回贈HK$100)
  • 線上登記可獲HK$100現金回贈
  • 閱讀完整評論
渣打Smart卡為於特約商戶的簽賬提供誘人的5%現金回贈。特約商戶包括DON DON DONKI、759阿信屋、香港百佳特約店鋪、屈臣氏、OK便利店等。其他簽賬可賺取0.56%現金回贈,低於渣打Simply Cash Visa卡的1.5%固定回贈率,但依然優於市場平均之0.4%。


渣打Smart卡亦非常易入手,不設年費,最低入息要求較低(為HK$96,000),不收取外幣交易及現金透支手續費。此信用卡適合不介意在指定商戶消費、以賺取最高現金回贈的品牌忠實顧客。

  • 最低年入息要求為HK$96,000
  • 免收年費
  • 於特約商戶簽賬可賺5%現金回贈
  • 其他簽賬可賺0.56%現金回贈
  • 無限次3個月0息分期
  • 不設外幣交易手續費、年費及現金透支費
  • 「360°全面賞」網上換領平台

最佳渣打高入息卡

這張卡提供極具競爭力的飛行里數獎賞,以及旅客禮遇。但是,它的入息要求非常高,並且要求持卡人持有渣打銀行優先理財帳戶,這對大多數香港消費者來說是難以企及的。

渣打優先理財信用卡:高收入人士的最高里數獎賞及旅遊禮遇

  • 一般消費無上限1.5%現金回贈,海外消費升級至2%
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費達HK$5,000可獲HK$600現金回贈,或:
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
渣打優先理財信用卡對於希望獲得最高里數獎賞和禮遇,使旅遊更加舒適的高收入人士來說是一個不錯的選擇。每HK$1本地消費可賺取0.133里數,是市場平均水平的兩倍,而海外消費的里數更可升級到0.200里數。值得注意的是,這張卡在預訂機票的消費中並無升級獎賞,略遜於競爭對手美國運通國泰航空信用卡


如果您想要一張可提供旅遊禮遇的渣打卡,則這張卡可能非常適合您。持卡人可享從香港國際機場到其住所的豪華轎車接送服務的48%優惠折扣,並且每年可免費使用8次機場休息室服務。

雖然渣打優先理財信用卡具有強大的獎賞潛力,但對於大多數消費者而言,最低HK$960,000的入息要求非常高。此外,只有渣打銀行優先理財客戶可申請使用,新賬戶要求最低平均結餘為HK$1,000,000,月薪至少為HK$80,000或未償還的按揭金額不低於HK$4,000,000。

  • 最低入息要求HK$960,000
  • 年費:每年HK$2,400(有條件豁免)
  • 本地消費每HK$1可賺取0.133里數
  • 海外消費每HK$1可賺取0.200里數
  • 免費100,000美元旅遊保險
  • 機場豪華轎車接送服務優惠
  • 參與機場每年8次免費休息室服務
  • 賣點: 最高里數獎賞及旅遊禮遇
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費達HK$5,000可獲HK$600現金回贈,或:
  • 首2個月內使用網上銀行登入可享HK$100現金回贈
渣打優先理財信用卡對於希望獲得最高里數獎賞和禮遇,使旅遊更加舒適的高收入人士來說是一個不錯的選擇。每HK$1本地消費可賺取0.133里數,是市場平均水平的兩倍,而海外消費的里數更可升級到0.200里數。值得注意的是,這張卡在預訂機票的消費中並無升級獎賞,略遜於競爭對手美國運通國泰航空信用卡


如果您想要一張可提供旅遊禮遇的渣打卡,則這張卡可能非常適合您。持卡人可享從香港國際機場到其住所的豪華轎車接送服務的48%優惠折扣,並且每年可免費使用8次機場休息室服務。

雖然渣打優先理財信用卡具有強大的獎賞潛力,但對於大多數消費者而言,最低HK$960,000的入息要求非常高。此外,只有渣打銀行優先理財客戶可申請使用,新賬戶要求最低平均結餘為HK$1,000,000,月薪至少為HK$80,000或未償還的按揭金額不低於HK$4,000,000。

  • 最低入息要求HK$960,000
  • 年費:每年HK$2,400(有條件豁免)
  • 本地消費每HK$1可賺取0.133里數
  • 海外消費每HK$1可賺取0.200里數
  • 免費100,000美元旅遊保險
  • 機場豪華轎車接送服務優惠
  • 參與機場每年8次免費休息室服務
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as a Legislative Fellow as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross and received multiple scholarships for Chinese language studies, including the State Department Critical Language Scholarship.