Best DBS Credit Cards in Hong Kong 2020

DBS credit cards offer some of the best rewards rates on the market, plus benefits like flight discounts, promotions and the convenient DBS Omni mobile app to redeem points. We’ve analyzed every DBS credit card in Hong Kong and reviewed them based on air miles potential, cashback rates and most convenient perks for students.

Best DBS Credit Card for Students and Low Income Consumers
Best Air Miles DBS Credit Cards
Best DBS Credit Cards for Cashback

Compare Best DBS Credit Cards by Dollar Value

Based on an average monthly spend of HK$12,000, we analysed the best DBS credit cards on the market to estimate each card's value to consumers after 2 years, accounting for rebates and netting out annual fees. Note that value-to-consumer calculations depend heavily on individual spending habits, and intangible benefits like free travel insurance and airport lounge access are valuable but difficult to quantify.

A graph displaying how best DBS credit cards compare to one another in terms of their rewards
Best DBS Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Estimated 2-Year Dollar Value
Best DBS Credit Card for Students and Low Income Consumers Best Air Miles DBS Credit Cards Best DBS Credit Cards for Cashback

Compare Best DBS Credit Cards by Dollar Value

Based on an average monthly spend of HK$12,000, we analysed the DBS credit cards on the market to estimate each card's value to consumers after 2 years, accounting for rebates and netting out annual fees. Note that value-to-consumer calculations depend heavily on individual spending habits, and intangible benefits like free travel insurance and airport lounge access are valuable but difficult to quantify.

A graph displaying how best DBS credit cards compare to one another in terms of their rewards
Best DBS Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Estimated 2-Year Dollar Value

Best DBS Credit Card for Students and Low Income Consumers

This DBS credit card offers students top rebates for online purchases as well as some of the best welcome offers on the market. While some cashback credit cards offer better flat rates, this card allows shoppers with limited budgets to get the most out of every dollar spent.

DBS COMPASS VISA: Top Online Cashback and Low Minimum Salary Requirement

  • 3% rebate w/ Taobao & Tmall, 1% other popular merchants
  • Promotions: HK$400 PARKnSHOP/Watsons InstaRedeem w/ HK4.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • HK$300 all merchants InstaRedeem w/ HK$4.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • Dyson Supersonic styler Complete (redemption fee HK$3.48k) w/ HK$4.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • Le Maurice suitcase w/ HK$6.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • 6 MCL Movie Ticket Vouchers
  • Read Our Full Review
DBS COMPASS VISA is a great choice for students with a limited budget who tend to shop online. Cardholders earn a 1% COMPASS Dollars rebate with popular designated merchants including Watsons, PARKn'SHOP and more. Even better, this rebate is boosted to 3% on spend with Taobao and Tmall.


While DBS COMPASS VISA’s 3% online rebate is highly competitive, it is capped after HK$1,000 spend (HK$30 rebate), which means consumers with a higher budget may want to consider an alternative cashback credit card.

The HK$100,000 minimum annual salary on this card is well below the market average of HK$150,000, which makes it relatively accessible for students. If you tend to shop with select online merchants as well as at department stores, DBS COMPASS VISA’s high cashback rates may be a good match for your lifestyle.

  • HK$100k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$1.8k
  • 3% COMPASS Dollars rebate on Taobao & Tmall online spend
  • 1% COMPASS Dollars rebate w/ select merchants like Watsons, PARKnSHOP & more
  • 0.4% COMPASS Dollars rebate on general spend
  • 0% interest instalment plan
  • Stand-Out: 3% rebate w/ Taobao & Tmall, 1% other popular merchants
  • Promotions: HK$400 PARKnSHOP/Watsons InstaRedeem w/ HK4.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • HK$300 all merchants InstaRedeem w/ HK$4.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • Dyson Supersonic styler Complete (redemption fee HK$3.48k) w/ HK$4.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • Le Maurice suitcase w/ HK$6.8k spend in 1st 3mo, OR:
  • 6 MCL Movie Ticket Vouchers
  • Read Our Full Review
DBS COMPASS VISA is a great choice for students with a limited budget who tend to shop online. Cardholders earn a 1% COMPASS Dollars rebate with popular designated merchants including Watsons, PARKn'SHOP and more. Even better, this rebate is boosted to 3% on spend with Taobao and Tmall.


While DBS COMPASS VISA’s 3% online rebate is highly competitive, it is capped after HK$1,000 spend (HK$30 rebate), which means consumers with a higher budget may want to consider an alternative cashback credit card.

The HK$100,000 minimum annual salary on this card is well below the market average of HK$150,000, which makes it relatively accessible for students. If you tend to shop with select online merchants as well as at department stores, DBS COMPASS VISA’s high cashback rates may be a good match for your lifestyle.

  • HK$100k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$1.8k
  • 3% COMPASS Dollars rebate on Taobao & Tmall online spend
  • 1% COMPASS Dollars rebate w/ select merchants like Watsons, PARKnSHOP & more
  • 0.4% COMPASS Dollars rebate on general spend
  • 0% interest instalment plan

Best Air Miles DBS Credit Cards

These DBS air miles cards offer very competitive, uncapped miles rates for frequent travellers with relatively large budgets. What’s more, points earned are redeemed through the DBS Omni mobile app, which means cardholders can check and redeem their rewards with ease.

DBS Black World Mastercard: Discounted Flights When Redeeming Miles

  • 45% off flights w/ miles redemption through DBS's iGO platform
  • Promotions: Receive up to 4k miles on 1st HK$2k local spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive up to 25k miles on next HK$100k local spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive up to 21k miles on first HK$63k overseas spend in 1st 2mo, OR:
  • Rollink Flex 21 Suitcase and 2k miles w/ HK$6.8k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
Frequent travellers looking to accumulate rapid miles across their spend should definitely considerDBS Black World Mastercard. The 0.167 miles earned for HK$1 spend, already a highly competitive rate, is boosted to 0.250 for spending in foreign currency, a substantial boost for overseas transactions.


Cardholders can also enjoy generous discounts by redeeming rewards through DBS’s iGO Rewards platform. You can maximize the value of your points with a 45% discount on flights, hotel nights, and car rentals redeemed in DBS$. Put another way, the value of each DBS$1 earned is nearly doubled (increased 1.8x) when redeemed through the iGO platform.

While DBS Black World Mastercard offers very high rewards and discount potential to consumers, it has a comparatively high annual fee of HK$2,000 and doesn’t offer the luxury perks of competitor cards like Amex Cathay Pacific Elite Credit Card. Altogether, this card is a great choice for frequent travellers looking for huge savings on flights and travel arrangements.

  • HK$240k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st yr waiver
  • 0.250 miles per HK$1 overseas spend
  • 0.167 miles per HK$1 local spend
  • No miles redemption fees w/ select airline partners
  • Receive 45% redemption discount on flights booked via DBS iGO
  • Stand-Out: 45% off flights w/ miles redemption through DBS's iGO platform
  • Promotions: Receive up to 4k miles on 1st HK$2k local spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive up to 25k miles on next HK$100k local spend in 1st 2mo
  • Receive up to 21k miles on first HK$63k overseas spend in 1st 2mo, OR:
  • Rollink Flex 21 Suitcase and 2k miles w/ HK$6.8k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
Frequent travellers looking to accumulate rapid miles across their spend should definitely considerDBS Black World Mastercard. The 0.167 miles earned for HK$1 spend, already a highly competitive rate, is boosted to 0.250 for spending in foreign currency, a substantial boost for overseas transactions.


Cardholders can also enjoy generous discounts by redeeming rewards through DBS’s iGO Rewards platform. You can maximize the value of your points with a 45% discount on flights, hotel nights, and car rentals redeemed in DBS$. Put another way, the value of each DBS$1 earned is nearly doubled (increased 1.8x) when redeemed through the iGO platform.

While DBS Black World Mastercard offers very high rewards and discount potential to consumers, it has a comparatively high annual fee of HK$2,000 and doesn’t offer the luxury perks of competitor cards like Amex Cathay Pacific Elite Credit Card. Altogether, this card is a great choice for frequent travellers looking for huge savings on flights and travel arrangements.

  • HK$240k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st yr waiver
  • 0.250 miles per HK$1 overseas spend
  • 0.167 miles per HK$1 local spend
  • No miles redemption fees w/ select airline partners
  • Receive 45% redemption discount on flights booked via DBS iGO

DBS Black American Express Card: Rapid Miles and Convenient Travel Perks

  • 0.167 mi/HK$1 spend + airport limo transfer service
  • Promotions: Receive HK$600 cashback w/ HK$5k min. spend in 1st 2mo
DBS Black American Express Card offers no-hassle rewards and great travel perks to consumers across all of their spending. Cardholders earn an uncapped 0.167 miles on every HK$1 they spend, redeemable through the DBS Omni mobile app.


Cardholders can also enjoy travel perks at Hong Kong International Airport, such as one way limousine transfers for a discounted HK$680 and complimentary newspapers and magazines from RELAY outlets. As an Amex card, DBS Black American Express Card also offers Live the World shopping, hotel, and dining discounts during your travels.

If you are looking for convenient travel perks and competitive miles rates on all of your spend, you may want to consider DBS Black American Express Card.

  • HK$240k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st yr waiver
  • 0.167 miles per HK$1 local and overseas spend
  • Airport limousine transfer service
  • Access American Express Live the World global shopping, hotels and dining discounts
  • Stand-Out: 0.167 mi/HK$1 spend + airport limo transfer service
  • Promotions: Receive HK$600 cashback w/ HK$5k min. spend in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
DBS Black American Express Card offers no-hassle rewards and great travel perks to consumers across all of their spending. Cardholders earn an uncapped 0.167 miles on every HK$1 they spend, redeemable through the DBS Omni mobile app.


Cardholders can also enjoy travel perks at Hong Kong International Airport, such as one way limousine transfers for a discounted HK$680 and complimentary newspapers and magazines from RELAY outlets. As an Amex card, DBS Black American Express Card also offers Live the World shopping, hotel, and dining discounts during your travels.

If you are looking for convenient travel perks and competitive miles rates on all of your spend, you may want to consider DBS Black American Express Card.

  • HK$240k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st yr waiver
  • 0.167 miles per HK$1 local and overseas spend
  • Airport limousine transfer service
  • Access American Express Live the World global shopping, hotels and dining discounts

Best DBS Credit Cards for Cashback

These DBS cashback credit cards offer respectable rebates across your local spending, plus a boosted rate for purchases made overseas. Some cashback credit cards offer higher rates for specific types of purchases, but these DBS cards are a great choice if you don’t want to limit your spending to select merchants or categories.

DBS Eminent Visa Signature Card: Unltd Rebates for Wealthy DBS Loyalists

  • Unltd. 2% overseas cashback + free limo transfers
  • Promotions: Waived handling fees for 1st 3 DBS Flexi Shopping purchases, OR:
  • 3 months Interest Cash Rebate for Instant Cash Instalment Loan
  • Read Our Full Review
Affluent consumers who frequently shop overseas should consider DBS Eminent Visa Signature Card. This card’s 1% rebate for local spending is well above the .04% market average, and transactions in foreign currencies will boost this rate to a highly competitive 2%.


Cardholders who are also DBS Treasures Private Client customers can access travel perks like 3 free limo rides per quarter (up to 12 free rides/year) between Hong Kong International Airport and downtown, as well as complimentary limo transfers from airports in Singapore, Indonesia and Taiwan. However, the Private Client relationship has a very high requirement of investable assets of at least HK$8,000,000, which is out of reach for most consumers.

DBS Eminent Visa Signature Card is definitely worth considering if you want to earn easy, rapid miles across all of your spending. However, this card has a high minimum annual income of HK$360,000, and the travel perks require a very selective banking relationship with DBS.

  • HK$360k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st-yr waiver
  • 2% cashback on foreign currency spend
  • 1% cashback on local spend
  • 3 free limo transfers per qtr w/ HK$100k spend/qtr (DBS Treasures Private Clients only)
  • E-commerce and Fraudulent Transaction protections
  • Stand-Out: Unltd. 2% overseas cashback + free limo transfers
  • Promotions: Waived handling fees for 1st 3 DBS Flexi Shopping purchases, OR:
  • 3 months Interest Cash Rebate for Instant Cash Instalment Loan
  • Read Our Full Review
Affluent consumers who frequently shop overseas should consider DBS Eminent Visa Signature Card. This card’s 1% rebate for local spending is well above the .04% market average, and transactions in foreign currencies will boost this rate to a highly competitive 2%.


Cardholders who are also DBS Treasures Private Client customers can access travel perks like 3 free limo rides per quarter (up to 12 free rides/year) between Hong Kong International Airport and downtown, as well as complimentary limo transfers from airports in Singapore, Indonesia and Taiwan. However, the Private Client relationship has a very high requirement of investable assets of at least HK$8,000,000, which is out of reach for most consumers.

DBS Eminent Visa Signature Card is definitely worth considering if you want to earn easy, rapid miles across all of your spending. However, this card has a high minimum annual income of HK$360,000, and the travel perks require a very selective banking relationship with DBS.

  • HK$360k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$2k, 1st-yr waiver
  • 2% cashback on foreign currency spend
  • 1% cashback on local spend
  • 3 free limo transfers per qtr w/ HK$100k spend/qtr (DBS Treasures Private Clients only)
  • E-commerce and Fraudulent Transaction protections

DBS Eminent Visa Platinum Card: Top Cashback on Overseas Spend

  • 2% cashback overseas spend + 1% local
  • Promotions: Waived handling fees for 1st 3 DBS Flexi Shopping purchases, OR:
  • 3 months Interest Cash Rebate for Instant Cash Instalment Loan
DBS Eminent Visa Platinum Card offers the same great cashback rates of its Signature counterpart, with a more accessible HK$150,000 minimum income and lower annual fee of HK$1,800. However, this card doesn’t offer significant travel perks and can be outshone by selective spenders who choose cards like HSBC Red Credit Card, which offers 2% cashback for grocery spending and 4% online.


Altogether, DBS Eminent Visa Platinum card is a good choice if you are an average earner who spends a significant portion of your budget abroad.

  • HK$150k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$1.8k, 1st-yr waiver
  • 2% cashback on foreign currency spend
  • 1% cashback on local spend
  • E-commerce and Fraudulent Transaction protections
  • Stand-Out: 2% cashback overseas spend + 1% local
  • Promotions: Waived handling fees for 1st 3 DBS Flexi Shopping purchases, OR:
  • 3 months Interest Cash Rebate for Instant Cash Instalment Loan
  • Read Our Full Review
DBS Eminent Visa Platinum Card offers the same great cashback rates of its Signature counterpart, with a more accessible HK$150,000 minimum income and lower annual fee of HK$1,800. However, this card doesn’t offer significant travel perks and can be outshone by selective spenders who choose cards like HSBC Red Credit Card, which offers 2% cashback for grocery spending and 4% online.


Altogether, DBS Eminent Visa Platinum card is a good choice if you are an average earner who spends a significant portion of your budget abroad.

  • HK$150k min. annual salary
  • Annual fee: HK$1.8k, 1st-yr waiver
  • 2% cashback on foreign currency spend
  • 1% cashback on local spend
  • E-commerce and Fraudulent Transaction protections
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion, specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross.

比較香港最佳DBS信用卡2021

星辰銀行的信用卡回贈率為市面最高,另外還提供諸多福利,如折扣機票、優惠活動、以及可輕鬆兌換積分的DBS Omni流動應用程式。我們對香港所有的DBS信用卡進行了分析,詳細比較了飛行里數獎賞、現金回贈率以及針對學生群體的最實用優惠。

學生和低收入群體之最佳DBS信用卡
最佳DBS飛行里數信用卡
最佳DBS現金回贈信用卡

最佳 DBS信用卡回贈比較一覽

假设消費者月平均消费额为HK$12,000,以此为基础我们分析了市面上最優惠的DBS現金回贈信用卡产品,估算了兩年後消費者透過不同信用卡可賺取的现金價值(涵蓋回贈價值,並扣除年費)。值得注意的是,價值估算在很大程度上取決於個人的消費習慣,而有些無形的優惠,如免費旅遊保險和機場貴賓室服務,雖然對消費者而言有價值,但難以量化。

圖表顯示最佳DBS信用卡獎賞情況
香港最佳DBS信用卡(按兩年期回贈計算)
學生和低收入群體之最佳DBS信用卡 最佳DBS飛行里數信用卡 最佳DBS現金回贈信用卡

DBS信用卡回贈比較一覽

假设消費者月平均消费额为HK$12,000,以此为基础我们分析了市面上最優惠的DBS現金回贈信用卡产品,估算了兩年後消費者透過不同信用卡可賺取的现金價值(涵蓋回贈價值,並扣除年費)。值得注意的是,價值估算在很大程度上取決於個人的消費習慣,而有些無形的優惠,如免費旅遊保險和機場貴賓室服務,雖然對消費者而言有價值,但難以量化。

圖表顯示最佳DBS信用卡獎賞情況
香港最佳DBS信用卡(按兩年期回贈計算)

學生和低收入群體之最佳DBS信用卡

這款信用卡為學生網上購物提供高額現金回贈,還提供市面上最優厚的迎新優惠。雖然一些現金回贈信用卡提供優惠的平息,但是這款信用卡能讓預算有限的購物者從每筆簽賬獲取極高獎賞。

DBS COMPASS VISA信用卡:頂級網上消費回贈、寬鬆最低年薪要求

  • 淘寶和天貓3%回贈,其他熱門商戶1%回贈
  • 優惠: 首3個月消費滿HK$4,800可獲HK$400百佳/屈臣氏「一扣即享」折扣,或:
  • 首3個月消費滿HK$4,800可獲HK$300任何商戶「一扣即享」折扣,或:
  • 首3個月簽賬滿HK$4,800可獲贈戴森 Airwrap Complete 頭髮造型器(須支付兌換費HK$3,480),或:
  • 首3個月消費滿HK$6,800可獲Le Maurice行李箱,或:
  • MCL院線電影現金劵6張
  • 參閱完整評論
對於預算有限且熱衷網上購物的學生而言,DBS COMPASS VISA信用卡是一個優越之選。持卡人於指定熱門商戶(屈臣氏、百佳等)消費,可享1% COMPASS Dollar回贈,於淘寶及天貓簽賬更可賺取高達3%回贈。


雖然DBS COMPASS VISA信用卡提供的3%網上消費回贈極具競爭力,但該回贈率僅適用於首HK$1,000 (HK$30回贈)的消費。因此,預算較高的消費者可以考慮其他現金回贈信用卡

此卡要求申請人最低年收入為HK$100,000,遠低於HK$150,000的市場平均水平,較為適合學生使用。如果您經常於指定網上商戶及百貨商店購物,DBS COMPASS VISA信用卡的高額現金回贈率可能最適合您的生活方式。

  • 年收入須達HK$100,000或上
  • 年費:HK$1,800
  • 淘寶及天貓簽賬可享3% COMPASS Dollar回贈
  • 指定商戶簽賬(屈臣氏、百佳等),可享1% COMPASS Dollar回贈
  • 一般消費可享0.4% COMPASS Dollar回贈
  • 免息分期計劃
  • 優勢: 淘寶和天貓3%回贈,其他熱門商戶1%回贈
  • 優惠: 首3個月消費滿HK$4,800可獲HK$400百佳/屈臣氏「一扣即享」折扣,或:
  • 首3個月消費滿HK$4,800可獲HK$300任何商戶「一扣即享」折扣,或:
  • 首3個月簽賬滿HK$4,800可獲贈戴森 Airwrap Complete 頭髮造型器(須支付兌換費HK$3,480),或:
  • 首3個月消費滿HK$6,800可獲Le Maurice行李箱,或:
  • MCL院線電影現金劵6張
  • 參閱完整評論
對於預算有限且熱衷網上購物的學生而言,DBS COMPASS VISA信用卡是一個優越之選。持卡人於指定熱門商戶(屈臣氏、百佳等)消費,可享1% COMPASS Dollar回贈,於淘寶及天貓簽賬更可賺取高達3%回贈。


雖然DBS COMPASS VISA信用卡提供的3%網上消費回贈極具競爭力,但該回贈率僅適用於首HK$1,000 (HK$30回贈)的消費。因此,預算較高的消費者可以考慮其他現金回贈信用卡

此卡要求申請人最低年收入為HK$100,000,遠低於HK$150,000的市場平均水平,較為適合學生申請。如果您經常於指定網上商戶及百貨商店購物,DBS COMPASS VISA信用卡的高額現金回贈率可能最適合您的生活方式。

  • 年收入須達HK$100,000或上
  • 年費:HK$1,800
  • 淘寶及天貓簽賬可享3% COMPASS Dollar回贈
  • 指定商戶簽賬(屈臣氏、百佳等),可享1% COMPASS Dollar回贈
  • 一般消費可享0.4% COMPASS Dollar回贈
  • 免息分期計劃

最佳DBS飛行里數信用卡

以下DBS飛行里數信用卡為預算較高的旅遊常客提供優越且不設限的里數兌換比率。另外,持卡人可透過DBS Omni流動應用程式兌換積分,隨時隨地輕鬆查看和兌換獎賞。

DBS Black World Mastercard:兌換飛行里數,獨享折扣機票

  • 經星展iGO以里數兌換航班可享45%折扣
  • 優惠: 首2個月內首HK$2,000本地消費可獲4,000里數
  • 首2個月內首HK$100,000本地消費可獲25,000里數
  • 首2個月內首HK$63,000本地消費可獲21,000里數,或:
  • 參閱完整評論
對於希望透過簽賬快速積攢飛行里數的旅遊常客,我們向您推薦DBS Black World Mastercard。每簽賬HK$1可獲0.167里數,而外幣簽賬每HK$1可獲0.250里數,海外簽賬獎賞尤為豐厚。


持卡人可透過DBS獨家iGO Rewards平台兌換獎賞,享受優厚折扣。透過兌換DBS$使點數價值最大化,享受45%折扣價的機票、酒店住宿及租車服務。換言之,透過iGO平台兌換到的每DBS$1,其價值幾乎翻倍(提高1.8倍)。

雖然DBS Black World Mastercard為消費者提供豐厚的獎賞和折扣,但其年費較高(HK$2,000),且不像其他信用卡一樣提供豪華優惠,例如美國運通國泰航空尊尚信用卡。總括而言,對於期望節省機票及旅遊費用的旅遊常客來說,該卡是為優越之選。

  • 年收入須達HK$240,000或上
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免
  • 海外簽賬每HK$1可獲0.250里數
  • 本地簽賬每HK$1可獲0.167里數
  • 對於指定合作航空公司,不收取兌換手續費
  • 透過DBS iGO訂購機票,可享45%兌換折扣
  • 優勢: 經星展iGO以里數兌換航班可享45%折扣
  • 優惠: 首2個月內首HK$2,000本地消費可獲4,000里數
  • 首2個月內首HK$100,000本地消費可獲25,000里數
  • 首2個月內首HK$63,000本地消費可獲21,000里數,或:
  • 參閱完整評論
對於希望透過簽賬快速積攢飛行里數的旅遊常客,我們向您推薦DBS Black World Mastercard。每簽賬HK$1可獲0.167里數,而外幣簽賬每HK$1可獲0.250里數,海外簽賬獎賞尤為豐厚。


持卡人可透過DBS獨家iGO Rewards平台兌換獎賞,享受優厚折扣。透過兌換DBS$使點數價值最大化,享受45%折扣的機票、酒店住宿及租車服務。換言之,透過iGO平台兌換到的每DBS$1,其價值幾乎翻倍(提高1.8倍)。

雖然DBS Black World Mastercard為消費者提供豐厚的獎賞和折扣,但其年費較高(HK$2,000),且沒有像其他信用卡一樣提供豪華優惠,如美國運通國泰航空尊尚信用卡。總括而言,對於期望節省機票及旅遊費用的旅遊常客來說,該卡是為優越之選。

  • 年收入須達HK$240,000或上
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免
  • 海外簽賬每HK$1可獲0.250里數
  • 本地簽賬每HK$1可獲0.167里數
  • 對於指定合作航空公司,不收取兌換手續費
  • 透過DBS iGO訂購機票,可享45%兌換折扣

DBS Black American Express Card:快速積累飛行里數、專享便捷旅遊禮遇

  • 每消費HK$1可賺取0.167里數 + 機場豪華轎車接送服務
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費達HK$5,000可獲HK$600現金回贈
DBS Black American Express Card為消費者的所有簽賬提供無憂獎賞及精彩旅遊禮遇。持卡人每簽賬HK$1可獲0.167里數,上不封頂,可透過DBS Omni流動應用程式兌換獎賞。


持卡人還可專享香港國際機場旅遊優惠,例如以折扣價HK$680享用豪華轎車單程接送服務、於RELAY書店免費換領報章雜誌。作為一款美國運通信用卡,DBS Black American Express Card還能在您旅遊時盡享Live the World購物、住宿及美食折扣。

若希望從所有簽賬獲取便利旅遊優惠和較高飛行里數兌換比率,推薦您考慮DBS Black American Express Card。

  • 年收入須達HK$240,000或上
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免
  • 本地及海外簽賬每HK$1可獲0.167里數
  • 機場豪華轎車接送服務
  • 盡享美國運通Live the World全球購物、住宿及美食折扣
  • 優勢: 每消費HK$1可賺取0.167里數 + 機場豪華轎車接送服務
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費達HK$5,000可獲HK$600現金回贈
DBS Black American Express Card為消費者的所有簽賬提供無憂獎賞及精彩旅遊禮遇。持卡人每簽賬HK$1可獲0.167里數,上不封頂,可透過DBS Omni流動應用程式兌換獎賞。


持卡人還可專享香港國際機場旅遊優惠,例如以折扣價HK$680享用豪華轎車單程接送服務、於RELAY書店免費換領報章雜誌。作為一款美國運通信用卡,DBS Black American Express Card還能在您旅遊時盡享Live the World購物、住宿及美食折扣。

若希望從所有簽賬獲取便利旅遊優惠和較高飛行里數兌換比率,推薦您考慮DBS Black American Express Card。

  • 年收入須達HK$240,000或上
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免
  • 本地及海外簽賬每HK$1可獲0.167里數
  • 機場豪華轎車接送服務
  • 盡享美國運通Live the World全球購物、住宿及美食折扣

最佳DBS現金回贈信用卡

以下DBS現金回贈信用卡為本地簽賬提供可觀的現金回贈,海外簽賬更享更高回贈比率。一些現金回贈信用卡僅對指定類型的消費提供高額回贈比率,若您不想簽賬商戶及種類受限,那麼這些DBS信用卡將是您的極佳選擇。

DBS Eminent Visa Signature卡:殷實星展忠實客戶可尊享無上限回贈

  • 無上海外消費2%現金回贈+ 12次機場豪華轎車接送服務
  • 優惠: 首3次DBS Flexi Shopping「先簽賬後分期」免收手續費,或:
  • 現金分期即時3個月利息現金回贈
  • 參閱完整評論
經常在海外購物的殷實消費者可考慮開通DBS Eminent Visa Signature卡。本地簽賬可獲1%回贈,遠高於0.04%的市場平均水平,外幣簽賬可獲更高回贈比率2%。


持卡人若同時為星展豐盛私人客戶,則可享更多旅遊禮遇,如每季度可享3次往返香港國際機場和香港市區的免費豪華轎車接送服務(每年最多12次),以及新加坡、印度尼西亞及台灣機場的免費名貴轎車接送服務。然而,星展豐盛私人客戶服務專為可投資資產達HK$8,000,000或以上的客戶而設,多數消費者難以達到此要求。

如果您想就所有簽賬簡便快捷地賺取飛行里數,DBS Eminent Visa Signature卡絕對值得考慮。但此卡要求申請人最低年收入為HK$360,000,且只有特選星展銀行客戶才可享受旅遊禮遇。

  • 年收入須達HK$360,000或上
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免
  • 外幣簽賬可獲2%現金回贈
  • 本地簽賬可獲1%現金回贈
  • 每季度簽賬額達HK$100,000,即可在每季度享受3次免費豪華轎車接送服務(星展豐盛私人客戶尊享)
  • 網上購物和詐騙交易保障
  • 優勢: 無上海外消費2%現金回贈+ 12次機場豪華轎車接送服務
  • 優惠: 首3次DBS Flexi Shopping「先簽賬後分期」免收手續費,或:
  • 現金分期即時3個月利息現金回贈
  • 參閱完整評論
經常在海外購物的殷實消費者可考慮開通DBS Eminent Visa Signature卡。本地簽賬可獲1%回贈,遠高於0.04%的市場平均水平,外幣簽賬可獲更高回贈比率2%。


持卡人若同時為星展豐盛私人客戶,則可享更多旅遊禮遇,如每季度可享3次往返香港國際機場和香港市區的免費豪華轎車接送服務(每年最多12次),以及新加坡、印度尼西亞及台灣機場的免費名貴轎車接送服務。然而,星展豐盛私人客戶服務專為可投資資產達HK$8,000,000或以上的客戶而設,多數消費者難以達到此要求。

如果您想就所有簽賬簡便快捷地賺取飛行里數,DBS Eminent Visa Signature卡絕對值得考慮。但此卡要求申請人最低年收入為HK$360,000,且只有特選星展銀行客戶才可享受旅遊禮遇。

  • 年收入須達HK$360,000或上
  • 年費:HK$2,000,首年豁免
  • 外幣簽賬可獲2%現金回贈
  • 本地簽賬可獲1%現金回贈
  • 每季度簽賬額達HK$100,000,即可在每季度享受3次免費豪華轎車接送服務(星展豐盛私人客戶尊享)
  • 網上購物和詐騙交易保障

DBS Eminent Card:頂級海外消費現金回贈

  • 海外消費2%回贈 + 本地消費1%回贈
  • 優惠: 首3次DBS Flexi Shopping「先簽賬後分期」免收手續費,或:
  • 現金分期即時3個月利息現金回贈
同DBS Eminent Visa Signature卡一樣,DBS Eminent Card亦提供超值現金回贈比率,但其最低年收入要求和年費較低,分別為HK$150,000和HK$1,800。然而,此卡不提供優越的旅遊禮遇,對有講究的消費者而言稍有不足,他們寧願選擇滙豐Red卡,享受本地超市簽賬2%現金回贈及網上購物4%現金回贈。


總括而言,如果您收入中等且有大額海外簽賬,DBS Eminent Card會是個不錯的選擇。

  • 年收入須達HK$150,000或上
  • 年費:HK$1,800,首年豁免
  • 外幣簽賬可獲2%現金回贈
  • 本地簽賬可獲1%現金回贈
  • 網上購物和詐騙交易保障
  • 優勢: 海外消費2%回贈 + 本地消費1%回贈
  • 優惠: 首3次DBS Flexi Shopping「先簽賬後分期」免收手續費,或:
  • 現金分期即時3個月利息現金回贈
同DBS Eminent Visa Signature卡一樣,DBS Eminent Card亦提供超值現金回贈比率,但其最低年收入要求和年費較低,分別為HK$150,000和HK$1,800。然而,此卡不提供優越的旅遊禮遇,對有講究的消費者而言稍有不足,他們寧願選擇滙豐Red卡,享受本地超市簽賬2%現金回贈及網上購物4%現金回贈。


總括而言,如果您收入中等且有大額海外簽賬,DBS Eminent Card會是個不錯的選擇。

  • 年收入須達HK$150,000或上
  • 年費:HK$1,800,首年豁免
  • 外幣簽賬可獲2%現金回贈
  • 本地簽賬可獲1%現金回贈
  • 網上購物和詐騙交易保障

DBS Live Fresh 信用卡: 優越的網購信用卡選擇

  • 於自選網上消費類別簽賬可享5%現金回贈 + 購物及旅遊禮遇
  • 優惠: 首3個月簽賬達HK$8,800(含HK$3,000網上交易),即可獲得HK$1,000現金回贈,或:
  • 首3個月零售購物簽賬達K$5,800,即可獲贈HK$600現金回贈,或:
  • 首3個月簽賬達HK$5,800/HK$1,800,即可獲贈價值HK$1,000的Klook獎賞(HK$600的 Klook禮品卡及HK$400的Staycation代用券)
  • 閱讀完整評論
DBS Live Fresh 信用卡分適合想藉由不同類別的網上簽賬賺取豐厚獎賞的消費者。持卡人可透過於某一個自選消費類別簽賬,賺取高達5%的現金回贈,而在網上用外幣簽賬亦可享1%回贈。不過,此卡的日常簽賬回贈率較低,對高回贈率簽賬類別亦設有限制,所以不適合用於香港的本地日常消費。
  • 年費: HKD 1,800, 首1年豁免
  • 入息要求: HKD 150,000
  • 自選網上簽賬類別享5%現金回贈
  • 網上外幣簽賬享1%現金回贈
  • 其他簽賬享0.4%現金回贈
  • Flexi先買後付:網上簽賬享長達90日免息還款期
  • Flexi Travel無憂之旅:旅遊及海外簽賬享長達90日免息還款期
  • 免手續費體驗Flexi Shopping免息分期十次
  • 優勢: 於自選網上消費類別簽賬可享5%現金回贈 + 購物及旅遊禮遇
  • 優惠: 首3個月簽賬達HK$8,800(含HK$3,000網上交易),即可獲得HK$1,000現金回贈,或:
  • 首3個月零售購物簽賬達K$5,800,即可獲贈HK$600現金回贈,或:
  • 首3個月簽賬達HK$5,800/HK$1,800,即可獲贈價值HK$1,000的Klook獎賞(HK$600的 Klook禮品卡及HK$400的Staycation代用券)
  • 閱讀完整評論
DBS Live Fresh 信用卡分適合想藉由不同類別的網上簽賬賺取豐厚獎賞的消費者。持卡人可透過於某一個自選消費類別簽賬,賺取高達5%的現金回贈,而在網上用外幣簽賬亦可享1%回贈。不過,此卡的日常簽賬回贈率較低,對高回贈率簽賬類別亦設有限制,所以不適合用於香港的本地日常消費。
  • 年費:HKD 1,800, 首1年豁免
  • 入息要求:HKD 150,000
  • 自選網上簽賬類別享5%現金回贈
  • 網上外幣簽賬享1%現金回贈
  • 其他簽賬享0.4%現金回贈
  • Flexi先買後付:網上簽賬享長達90日免息還款期
  • Flexi Travel無憂之旅:旅遊及海外簽賬享長達90日免息還款期
  • 免手續費體驗Flexi Shopping免息分期十次
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as a Legislative Fellow as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross and received multiple scholarships for Chinese language studies, including the State Department Critical Language Scholarship.