Best AEON Credit Cards in Hong Kong 2021

AEON Credit Service offers consumers several competitive air miles and cashback credit cards with exclusive discounts and promotions at AEON stores in Hong Kong and Japan. Read our review of the best AEON credit cards and compare them with other cards on the market to determine which is best for you.

Best AEON Air Miles Credit Card
Best AEON Cashback Credit Card

Compare Best Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Dollar Value

We analysed the best overall credit cards on the market to estimate returned value-to-consumer after 2 years based on an average monthly spend of HK$12,000 and accounting for rebates and netting out annual fees. As a note, dollar value is heavily dependent on spending habits; intangible benefits like free travel insurance and airport lounge access are valuable but difficult to quantify.

A graph displaying how best credit cards compare to one another in terms of their rewards
Best Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Estimated 2-Year Dollar Value
Best AEON Air Miles Card Best AEON Cashback Card

Compare Best Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Dollar Value

Based on an average monthly spend of HK$12,000, we analysed the best overall credit cards on the market to estimate returned value-to-consumer after 2 years, accounting for rebates and annual fees. As a note, dollar value is heavily dependent on spending habits; intangible benefits like free travel insurance and airport lounge access are valuable but difficult to quantify.

A graph displaying how best overall credit cards compare to one another in terms of their rewards
Best Overall Credit Cards in Hong Kong by Estimated 2-Year Dollar Value

What is AEON Credit Service?

AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co., LTD is one of the leading financial service companies in Asia. AEON’s Hong Kong credit cards offer consumers discounts and promotions at AEON stores as well as air miles and cashback rewards. In addition to credit cards, AEON offers personal loans for cars and homes, and a portion of its profits are donated to charities and community projects in China and Hong Kong. AEON cardholders can choose to donate the Bonus Points they earn on their spend to various charitable organizations.

Best AEON Credit Card for Air Miles

Frequent diners looking to earn rapid JMB miles on their spending should definitely consider this air miles card. In addition to miles rewards, cardholders can enjoy discounts and promotions at AEON stores and a boosted miles rate for spending in Japan.

AEON Card JAL: Rapid JMB Miles for AEON Shoppers

  • Free AEON Membership + JMB Miles for spend
  • Promotions: Earn 2% cashback on 1st HK$25k spend 1st 2mo, OR:
  • Receive interest-free card instalment plan on first HK$25k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
AEON Card JAL is perfect for AEON shoppers who frequently dine out and travel to Japan. Cardholders earn 0.167 JMB miles per HK$1 spend on local dining and transactions made in Japan, 0.143 JMB miles on spend at any AEON store (including at AEON Stores online), and 0.125 JMB miles on other overseas and local purchases.


JMB (Japan Mileage Bank) miles can be redeemed at roughly the same value as Asia Miles for Japan Airlines tickets, seat upgrades or coupons to popular local merchants.

Cardholders can also enjoy AEON Member Price, a seasonal discount on a rotating list of supermarket items, home appliances, fashion goods and more every month. Consumers also receive a 5% discount on all purchases at AEON stores on “Thanksgiving Days”, the 2nd and 20th of every month.

Frequent flyers who prefer earn Asia Miles might be better off with a card like Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard, which also offers elevated rates for overseas spending. However, AEON Card JAL is optimised for Japan Airlines loyalists who spend a significant portion of their budget on dining and in Japan.

  • Minimum income requirement: None
  • Annual fee: HK$480, 1st yr waiver, waived perpetually w/ HK$30k spend/yr
  • 0.167 JMB miles per HK$1 spend on local dining and in Japan, 0.143 JMB miles with AEON, and 0.125 JMB miles on overseas and local spend
  • Note: 1 JMB Mile is worth approximately 1 Asia Mile
  • Foreign currency transaction fees waived
  • AEON Member Price
  • 1 Free lounge visit w/ HK$150k annual spend
  • Stand-Out: Free AEON Membership + JMB Miles for spend
  • Promotions: Earn 2% cashback on 1st HK$25k spend 1st 2mo, OR:
  • Receive interest-free card instalment plan on first HK$25k spend in 1st 2mo
  • Read Our Full Review
AEON Card JAL is perfect for AEON shoppers who frequently dine out and travel to Japan. Cardholders earn 0.167 JMB miles per HK$1 spend on local dining and transactions made in Japan, 0.143 JMB miles on spend at any AEON store (including at AEON Stores online), and 0.125 JMB miles on other overseas and local purchases.


JMB (Japan Mileage Bank) miles can be redeemed at roughly the same value as Asia Miles for Japan Airlines tickets, seat upgrades or coupons to popular local merchants.

Cardholders can also enjoy AEON Member Price, a seasonal discount on a rotating list of supermarket items, home appliances, fashion goods and more every month. Consumers also receive a 5% discount on all purchases at AEON stores on “Thanksgiving Days”, the 2nd and 20th of every month.

Frequent flyers who prefer earn Asia Miles might be better off with a card like Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard, which also offers elevated rates for overseas spending. However, AEON Card JAL is optimised for Japan Airlines loyalists who spend a significant portion of their budget on dining and in Japan.

  • Minimum income requirement: None
  • Annual fee: HK$480, 1st yr waiver, waived perpetually w/ HK$30k spend/yr
  • 0.167 JMB miles per HK$1 spend on local dining and in Japan, 0.143 JMB miles with AEON, and 0.125 JMB miles on overseas and local spend
  • Note: 1 JMB Mile is worth approximately 1 Asia Mile
  • Foreign currency transaction fees waived
  • AEON Member Price
  • 1 Free lounge visit w/ HK$150k annual spend

Best AEON Credit Card for Cashback

This AEON credit card offers boosted rewards for spending at AEON stores. While some cashback credit cards offer higher rates for general spend, this AEON credit card is unique in that it offers elevated cashback and exclusive discounts for spending at AEON merchants.

AEON UnionPay Credit Card: No-Fee Discounts for AEON Loyalists

  • Complimentary AEON Membership w/ special monthly deals
  • Promotions: Receive 3% cashback in 1st 2mo on spend (max HK$500), OR:
  • Receive interest-free card instalment plan
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online application
  • Read Our Full Review
AEON UnionPay Credit Card offers shoppers the ability to stack cashback rewards and generous discounts on their purchases at AEON stores. The modest 0.4% cashback rate for general transactions is boosted to 0.8% at AEON, and cardholders are automatically enrolled in the AEON Member Card programme. This programme grants consumers discounts on a variety of items every month.


AEON UnionPay Credit Card cardholders can also enjoy 5% off AEON purchases made on “Thanksgiving Days”, the 2nd and 20th of every month.

While this card is a good choice for consumers who frequently shop at AEON stores, it is not the most competitive cashback card on the market. Cardholders can earn a consistent 1% cashback on general purchases plus a boosted rate of 2% on supermarket spend and a 4% for online spending with HSBC Red Credit Card.

  • Minimum income requirement: None
  • Annual Fee: Free
  • 0.4% cashback on general spend
  • 0.8% cashback on AEON purchases
  • 5% discount at AEON on Thanksgiving Days (2nd & 20th of every mo)
  • Complimentary AEON membership and discounts
  • Waived foreign currency transaction fees & transactions made in mainland China settled in HKD
  • Stand-Out: Complimentary AEON Membership w/ special monthly deals
  • Promotions: Receive 3% cashback in 1st 2mo on spend (max HK$500), OR:
  • Receive interest-free card instalment plan
  • Receive HK$100 cashback w/ online application
AEON UnionPay Credit Card offers shoppers the ability to stack cashback rewards and generous discounts on their purchases at AEON stores. The modest 0.4% cashback rate for general transactions is boosted to 0.8% at AEON, and cardholders are automatically enrolled in the AEON Member Card programme. This programme grants consumers discounts on a variety of items every month.


AEON UnionPay Credit Card cardholders can also enjoy 5% off AEON purchases made on “Thanksgiving Days”, the 2nd and 20th of every month.

While this card is a good choice for consumers who frequently shop at AEON stores, it is not the most competitive cashback card on the market. Cardholders can earn a consistent 1% cashback on general purchases plus a boosted rate of 2% on supermarket spend and a 4% for online spending with HSBC Red Credit Card

  • Minimum income requirement: None
  • Annual Fee: Free
  • 0.4% cashback on general spend
  • 0.8% cashback on AEON purchases
  • 5% discount at AEON on Thanksgiving Days (2nd & 20th of every mo)
  • Complimentary AEON membership and discounts
  • Waived foreign currency transaction fees & transactions made in mainland China settled in HKD
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as a Legislative Fellow as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross and received multiple scholarships for Chinese language studies, including the State Department Critical Language Scholarship.

比較香港最佳AEON信用卡2021

AEON信貸財務為消費者提供一些具競爭力的飛行里數和現金回贈信用卡,並提供香港和日本的AEON商店獨家折扣和促銷優惠。閱讀我們的分析家對最佳AEON信用卡的評論,並與市場上的其他卡進行比較,以確定哪張卡最適合您。

最佳AEON飛行里數卡
最佳AEON現金回贈卡

按現金價值比較香港最佳信用卡

以每月平均消費HK$12,000計算,我們分析了市場上最佳信用卡,以估算2年後回贈給消費者的總價值,一併計算回贈並扣除年費。要注意,現金價值在很大程度上取決於消費習慣;而無形的福利(例如免費旅遊保險和使用機場貴賓室)雖然很有價值,但相對很難量化。

一張圖表,比較最佳現金回贈信用卡在獎賞方面的表現
以2年現金價值計算最佳香港信用卡
最佳AEON飛行里數卡 最佳AEON現金回贈卡

按現金價值比較香港最佳信用卡

以每月平均消費HK$12,000計算,我們分析了市場上最佳信用卡,以估算2年後回贈給消費者的總價值,一併計算回贈並扣除年費。要注意,現金價值在很大程度上取決於消費習慣;而無形的福利(例如免費旅遊保險和使用機場貴賓室)雖然很有價值,但相對很難量化。

一張圖表,比較最佳現金回贈信用卡在獎賞方面的表現
以2年現金價值計算最佳香港信用卡

AEON信貸財務是甚麼公司?

AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司是亞洲領先的金融服務公司之一。AEON的香港信用卡為消費者提供AEON商店折扣和促銷優惠,以及飛行里數和現金回贈獎賞。AEON除提供信用卡外,還為汽車和房屋提供私人貸款,其利潤的一部分將捐贈給中國和香港的慈善機構和社區項目。AEON持卡人亦可以選擇將其消費所賺取的獎賞積分捐贈給各種慈善組織。

最佳AEON飛行里數卡

希望透過消費快速賺取JMB里數的美食客絕對應該考慮使用這張航空里數卡。除了里數獎賞之外,持卡人還可在AEON商店享有折扣和促銷優惠,並可在日本當地消費中賺取升級里數獎賞。

AEON Card JAL:AEON常客專享高額JMB里數獎賞

AEON Card JAL非常適合經常外出用餐和前往日本旅遊的AEON常客。持卡人在本地餐飲和在日本當地消費每HK$1可賺取0.167 JMB里數,在任何AEON商店(包括AEON網上商店)消費可賺取0.143 JMB里數,以及其他海外和本地消費可賺取0.125 JMB里數


JMB(Japan Mileage Bank)里數的兌換價值與亞洲萬里通大致相同,可用於購買日本航空的機票、座位升級或當地熱門商戶的優惠券。

持卡人還可以享AEON會員價,於超市商品、家用電器、時尚商品的輪換清單上享有季節性折扣以及更多每月優惠。消費者還可在每月「感謝日」(每月2日和20日)在AEON商店購買任何商品獲得九五折優惠

傾向賺取亞洲萬里通里數的飛行常客可以考慮使用渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡來賺取更佳獎賞,該卡還提供海外消費升級里數率。AEON Card JAL則是為在餐飲和日本旅遊上消費大量預算的日本航空常客而設。

  • 最低收入要求:無
  • 年費:每年HK$480,首年豁免,每年消費達HK$30,000豁免
  • 本地餐飲及日本當地消費每HK$1可賺取0.167里數,AEON消費每HK$1可賺取0.143里數,其他海外和本地消費0.125里數
  • 注:1 JMB里數約相當於1亞洲萬里通里數
  • 免收外幣交易費
  • AEON會員價
  • 每年消費滿HK$150,000可使用1次免費機場休息室服務
AEON Card JAL非常適合經常外出用餐和前往日本旅遊的AEON常客。持卡人在本地餐飲和在日本當地消費每HK$1可賺取0.167 JMB里數,在任何AEON商店(包括AEON網上商店)消費可賺取0.143 JMB里數,以及其他海外和本地消費可賺取0.125 JMB里數


JMB(Japan Mileage Bank)里數的兌換價值與亞洲萬里通大致相同,可用於購買日本航空的機票、座位升級或當地熱門商戶的優惠券。

持卡人還可以享AEON會員價,於超市商品、家用電器、時尚商品的輪換清單上享有季節性折扣以及更多每月優惠。消費者還可在每月「感謝日」(每月2日和20日)在AEON商店購買任何商品獲得九五折優惠

傾向賺取亞洲萬里通里數的飛行常客可以考慮使用渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡來賺取更佳獎賞,該卡還提供海外消費升級里數率。AEON Card JAL則是為在餐飲和日本旅遊上消費大量預算的日本航空常客而設。

  • 最低收入要求:無
  • 年費:每年HK$480,首年豁免,每年消費達HK$30,000豁免
  • 本地餐飲及日本當地消費每HK$1可賺取0.167里數,AEON消費每HK$1可賺取0.143里數,其他海外和本地消費0.125里數
  • 注:1 JMB里數約相當於1亞洲萬里通里數
  • 免收外幣交易費
  • AEON會員價
  • 每年消費滿HK$150,000可使用1次免費機場休息室服務

最佳AEON現金回贈卡

以下這張AEON信用卡可在AEON商店中提供更高的消費獎賞。雖然某些現金回贈信用卡 可以提供更高的一般消費獎賞率,但這張AEON卡的獨特之處在於它可以在AEON商店提供更高的現金回贈和獨家折扣優惠。

AEON銀聯信用卡:AEON常客免費專享獨家優惠

  • AEON免費會員及每月特別優惠
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費可享3%現金回贈(最高HK$500),或:
  • 免息信用卡分期付款計劃
  • 網上申請可享HK$100現金回贈
  • 閱讀我們的完整評論
AEON銀聯信用卡 為購物者提供AEON商店的大量現金回贈獎賞和折扣優惠。一般消費的0.4%現金回贈率AEON商店會提高到0.8%,而且持卡人自動加入AEON會員卡計劃,每月為消費者提供各種商品的折扣。


AEON銀聯信用卡持卡人還可在每月的2日和20日的「感謝日」享受九五折AEON購物。

雖然這張卡對於經常在AEON商店購物的消費者來說是不錯的選擇,但它並不是市場上最具競爭力的現金回贈卡。持卡人可使用滙豐Red卡 在一般消費中獲得固定的1%現金回贈,以及2%超級市場消費回贈網上消費4%回贈

  • 最低收入要求:無
  • 年費:免費
  • 一般消費0.4%現金回贈
  • AEON購物0.8%現金回贈
  • 感謝日在AEON購物可享九五折(每個月2日和20日)
  • AEON免費會員優惠
  • 在中國大陸進行的交易以港幣結算,豁免外幣交易費用
  • 賣點: AEON免費會員及每月特別優惠
  • 優惠: 首2個月消費可享3%現金回贈(最高HK$500),或:
  • 免息信用卡分期付款計劃
  • 網上申請可享HK$100現金回贈
AEON銀聯信用卡 為購物者提供AEON商店的大量現金回贈獎賞和折扣優惠。一般消費的0.4%現金回贈率AEON商店會提高到0.8%,而且持卡人自動加入AEON會員卡計劃,每月為消費者提供各種商品的折扣。


AEON銀聯信用卡持卡人還可在每月的2日和20日的「感謝日」享受九五折AEON購物。

雖然這張卡對於經常在AEON商店購物的消費者來說是不錯的選擇,但它並不是市場上最具競爭力的現金回贈卡。持卡人可使用滙豐Red卡 在一般消費中獲得固定的1%現金回贈,以及2%超級市場消費回贈網上消費4%回贈

  • 最低收入要求:無
  • 年費:免費
  • 一般消費0.4%現金回贈
  • AEON購物0.8%現金回贈
  • 感謝日在AEON購物可享九五折(每個月2日和20日)
  • AEON免費會員優惠
  • 在中國大陸進行的交易以港幣結算,豁免外幣交易費用
Kevin Schwartz

Kevin is a Junior Research Analyst at ValueChampion specialising in credit cards in Hong Kong. He previously worked for the U.S. Congress as a Legislative Fellow as well as in international education in Beijing. He holds a B.A. in International Studies and Chinese from the College of the Holy Cross and received multiple scholarships for Chinese language studies, including the State Department Critical Language Scholarship.